Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars16
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
Not real headphones did not work like the real iphone head phones do the sound quality was very very poor I would recommend people to stay well clear as this are not genuine no where near, only thing positive I could say it that they arrived on time and that when I sent them back I had no problem getting my money back for the customer service was what I would want when buying online contacted me straight away and refunded my money with out problem
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
no way these are apple they are flimsy badly built fall apart and the sound is bad don't be fooled !!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I purchased two pairs as I seem to have a habit of loosing headphones at the moment. The first pair worked find for three days then the left head phone stopped working. The second pair the right headphone didn't work straight out of the packaging. Defiantly NOT the real thing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
The title is misleading. These headphones are 'not' genuine apple headphones. I bought them to save money. Now I wish I hadn't. The sound is not the same as the genuine apple headphones. Totally crap. Don't be fooled!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Not happy, not compatible with iPhone 5s?! Therefore unusable.
When chagrin phone says not compatible with this device.
Not sure if I can use it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
The Earpods were very good quality, I would advise you buy of this link, I am even considering buying another pair as they were so good and cheap.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
More than happy to recommend; they seem pretty genuine to me... Just about to buy some more for a spare set.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Very good sound is amazing will recommend to every one to buy and when these break I will be back
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
just as good as the ones i left on the train
sound quality seems okay and the buttons work as they should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
great item and service very help full will defiantly use site again and recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)