Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars
Really comfortable. Great design and fit really well! Very pleased. I have now ordered a few more pairs. I would recommend.
Published 10 months ago by jack

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality of product is jot as good as some of the other underwear I have purchased
Quality of product is jot as good as some of the other underwear I have purchased, but fun, bright colour!
Published 3 months ago by Brian Dean


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable. Great design and fit really well! Very pleased. I have now ordered a few more pairs. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... as wacky as the almost naked version but amazingly comfortable. Recommended, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as wacky as the almost naked version but amazingly comfortable. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like these. I've got 2 pairs now. They are comfy, hold everything in place and look great, and I feel great when I wear them. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 2 Jun 2014
By 
P. Court (West Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been in boxers for years, but these are both supportive, yet feel as if you are not wearing briefs, a great design and very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality of product is jot as good as some of the other underwear I have purchased, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality of product is jot as good as some of the other underwear I have purchased, but fun, bright colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best a man can get - probably, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say the guys at Andrew Christian in California know there stuff, the style is great and the fitting and colour with room for the `banana and satsumas`without bruising or pinching.
I used to buy underwear from Cin2, however I prefer the many styles of Andrew Christian and the fit as well as the choice of colours, good to take advantage of `special prices` as they come up at Amazon, although compared with most mens underwear the price at £12.00 is good value.
Just glad I bought 2 pairs - and will definitely consider buying more as my weight loss develops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Andrew Christian Retro Pop Sonic Brief w/Show-It
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews