Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is raw
the game is great I am just so impressed with the game..only improvement would be for more countries that is it
Published 2 months ago by the game is good just the game...

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No
Did not like this from start to hard to understand only works for me when on line leave it not good
Published 1 month ago by stevenage


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is raw, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivals At War (App)
the game is great I am just so impressed with the game..only improvement would be for more countries that is it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivals At War (App)
i think this game is brilliant if you can definitely download it I cant stop playing it so so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivals At War (App)
Did not like this from start to hard to understand only works for me when on line leave it not good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivals At War (App)
This game is like the best but don't know why it took so look long to come out on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars decent game at times, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivals At War (App)
it is a good game, however, there is a MAJOR problem with it, even my rank 55 team is constantly losing, not just to the rank 70s it marches me with, but even a rank 41 who had no tactics active when i had all 3 slots filled! my team should not be losing to teams 10 ranks lower when they are not using tactics! its not even a surprise when i lose, every time i play it i think "how much am i going to lose by this time" apart from that, it is a very good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivals At War (App)
Been waiting for this for a while, still waiting for rivals at war 2084 though would love to play that game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's ok., 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivals At War (App)
The game would be great if the AI were actually good. I mean they always take long routes and walk right in front of enemies. Also, on quickmatch it's says that you'll be against enemies your level. That is not true, I keep getting impossible matches with rank 60+ AI. The only thing I can do to advance is to get better soldiers but that costs money. All the packs I got were rubbish and now I'm stuck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa54b0a8c)

This product

Rivals At War
Rivals At War by Hothead Games Inc.
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews