Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
34
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2014
Couldnt wait to get this, heard it performed live recently at Jame's gigs, buy it. go to see him before he gets so big that you cant get tickets for big arena gigs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
If you liked his last album, you'll love this one too. Great voice. Great lyrics. Great music. What more do you want.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Mesmerising <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
saw him last night live and the songs off this were incredible. I'm still a bigger fan of his first album, with gems like We Don't Eat and If I Had a Boat but I really love this. So good!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Brilliant album. It is really captivating and enchanting. Not great background music because once it grabs your attention, and there are plenty of hooks to do that, it will not let go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Excellent thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This is a beautiful album, one of the best records I've heard in a long time, it has been on repeat for about three days now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Great new album from James Vincent McMorrow, thoroughly enjoyed listening to it. Very similar in style to his previous one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Interesting change of direction here. If I hadn't looked at the CD cover I might have mistaken it for James Blake...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)