Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!
I was looking for simple, black ankle boots. Apparentely they are not in fashion as I could not find any on the highstreet? Found these and was pleasantely surprised when they were delivered! They fit perfectly, are really comfy and stylish too. Happy customer.
Published 4 months ago by Dutch Bird

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not UK 7 size as advertised
I am having to return these boots from republic of Ireland as they are too small despite ordering what i expected to be a UK 7. I have been a UK 7 for 50 years! These boots are in fact a EU 40.(on the box they are marked as UK 7) If I had known I would have ordered a EU 41.
Having said that they are a pretty looking pair of boots although very expensive. They were...
Published 9 days ago by Lyndz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 26 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for simple, black ankle boots. Apparentely they are not in fashion as I could not find any on the highstreet? Found these and was pleasantely surprised when they were delivered! They fit perfectly, are really comfy and stylish too. Happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for Spring shoes for over 1 year and finally found these amazing Fly.

The color is cool (I chose the dark red), the shape is cool and the material really soft and comfy

I am usually a size 5 but always seem to go down a size when buying Fly. I did buy size 4 and they fit nicely (although slightly tighter than my previous boots).

If you like them on the pics you will love them as they look even better in reality than they do in the pics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft comfortable boots, not worn them yet, but when I tried them on they were very soft and comfortable, would have liked the other colour but unfortunately they were sold out, but when the weather is a bit cooler I will look forward to wearing them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!!!, 16 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shoes are better than i expected, i wear size 5 and i bought size 5, they fit perfect. The leather is very soft and easy to wear , the color is so sweet, they look better than the picture. I recommend them with confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and comfy!, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the black leather ones. Extremely comfortable, very simple and nice ankle boots. True size. Feels like slippers. Love it! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not UK 7 size as advertised, 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am having to return these boots from republic of Ireland as they are too small despite ordering what i expected to be a UK 7. I have been a UK 7 for 50 years! These boots are in fact a EU 40.(on the box they are marked as UK 7) If I had known I would have ordered a EU 41.
Having said that they are a pretty looking pair of boots although very expensive. They were delivered promptly by super saver and i hope the return goes as smoothly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful boot, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely fit and the leather is so soft, great colour and as you expect of Fly, very well made, can't wait to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE FLY BOOTS AND SANDLES THEY ARE ALWAYS SO COMFORTABLE ..., 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I LOVE FLY BOOTS AND SANDLES THEY ARE ALWAYS SO COMFORTABLE AND THESE
DON'T DISSAPOINT THEY ARE GOOD, THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality and comfortable shoes, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product as described, lovely, good quality and comfortable shoes, fast & professional delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pleasant, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the boots fit well, however I would have liked them a little bit sturdier - I like the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews