Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant Shoes!
I have a big problem with finding shoes that are both comfortable and stylish but guess what these Fly London fit the bill on both counts!! They are sooooooooooooo comfortable I could think I was wearing slippers! Just love these shoes and shoe sze is as stated, no awful surprises. Would recommend these shoes to anyone, no matter what age or size. Brilliant!!
Published 12 months ago by Carol Aitken

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed
I read these reviews and noticed that many people referred to the shoes being a large fit and others saying that they have stretched. I ordered my normal size and they felt perfect. I wore them around the house and they became too big. I put insoles in and they seemed fine again. Then the heels started slipping and they were very uncomfortable. I put heel grips in and...
Published 11 months ago by Eadaoin


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant Shoes!, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a big problem with finding shoes that are both comfortable and stylish but guess what these Fly London fit the bill on both counts!! They are sooooooooooooo comfortable I could think I was wearing slippers! Just love these shoes and shoe sze is as stated, no awful surprises. Would recommend these shoes to anyone, no matter what age or size. Brilliant!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was affraid that those shoes might be too tight because I have relatively wide feet, but they fit excellent. Perfect shoes, worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed, 24 July 2014
By 
Eadaoin (Belfast, Antrim United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read these reviews and noticed that many people referred to the shoes being a large fit and others saying that they have stretched. I ordered my normal size and they felt perfect. I wore them around the house and they became too big. I put insoles in and they seemed fine again. Then the heels started slipping and they were very uncomfortable. I put heel grips in and hopefully they will last. I'm very disappointed as the shoes look gorgeous and are comfortable but this is surely some form of flaw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware of sizing, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fly London Yeo Perf, Women's Court Shoes (Shoes)
I am a UK size 4
After one week of wearing, shoe became very loose and approx 1 size bigger
Disappointed as about to order a size 3 to find price increase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My second pair of fly shoes. The first was a size 5 and were a bit snug but are fine. These are a much bigger 5 and I needed an insole xx Mrs B
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoe but too tight., 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose the grey/ black patent size 8 and they looked gorgeous but they were too tight and pinched at my toes when I tried them on, so unfortunately I had to return them. I usually have to buy shoes between a UK size 8 or 9 and have a pair of Yedi Perf size 8 which fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hugely oversized, so I returned, 18 Sept. 2014
By 
J. Edwards "Bright bird" (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I normally take a size 6. In Fly London, I usually take a size 7. I ordered 2 pairs: Yeo perf sandals in size 7 (too tight, but now stretched to fit) and these ones in size 6 (Massive - like boats) Sadly, I have to return these really beautiful and well-made shoes. At this price, I would have been over the moon if they had fitted.

When will Fly London get to grips with this very poor sizing issue? They are such gorgeous shoes (I own 10 pairs) but it is pot luck whether they will come up anywhere near your usual size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Colours, 24 Jun. 2014
By 
Surrey Boomer (Camberley, Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great! Already had the black and beige patent pair had to have these as well. Wonderful comfort and not boring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so I was pleased indeed. The last two pair of fly shoes ..., 15 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived on time, so I was pleased indeed. The last two pair of fly shoes have been exactly the same model just different colours and they had that little dip cut out on the front this must have made a difference as this pair are not shaped the same on the apron part of the shoe they are cut round so I have found them a little tight on the fleshy top part of my foot which sometimes swells (hence the size 41 to accomodate this left foot swelling) I get most of the time now and more so because I am out in the heat here. I shall persevere with them because they will be fine in the U.K. When I return in early September . I certainly hope so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why London Fly is popular?, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tried to buy a pair of London Fly shoes again after a couple of years. Disappointed. I do not understand why these shoes get high marks from other people. Bad quality and too high at the ankles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Yeo Perf, Women's Court Shoes
£54.63 - £85.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews