Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable and look good!
I bought a pair of Fly shoes last summer and couldn't believe how much I wore them...I'm expecting these to be the same. I like the comfort factor but want shoes that look fashionable and give me a bit of height - these do both. My only negative comment would be that the colour is more 'mustard' than the colour on the web would imply...but I like it anyway so am keeping...
Published 11 months ago by KitKing

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars problem with height of slingback strap
Fellow purchasers - be wary of slingback straps - they tend to be set too low and so keep slipping off my heel. Unfortunately I didn't find this out until I walked around wearing them, outside the house, so now I'm stuck with them. The strap has an adjustable velcro strip but this doesn't help raise the height, just the length of the shoe, which is fine...
Published 9 months ago by Joanna Day


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars problem with height of slingback strap, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fellow purchasers - be wary of slingback straps - they tend to be set too low and so keep slipping off my heel. Unfortunately I didn't find this out until I walked around wearing them, outside the house, so now I'm stuck with them. The strap has an adjustable velcro strip but this doesn't help raise the height, just the length of the shoe, which is fine.

Apart from that these shoes are lovely. Pity I can't ever wear them and I've wasted the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable and look good!, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a pair of Fly shoes last summer and couldn't believe how much I wore them...I'm expecting these to be the same. I like the comfort factor but want shoes that look fashionable and give me a bit of height - these do both. My only negative comment would be that the colour is more 'mustard' than the colour on the web would imply...but I like it anyway so am keeping the shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly away with these shoes, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second pair of Fly shoes. I can wear them the whole day and without any pain or discomfort. I wished they were a bit cheaper though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable, stylish sandals, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these sandals. Comfort is the key here and they really are. I walk quite a bit and want shoes that I can wear all day but that still look stylish and these fit the bill perfectly. Pricey but I think these will last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly shoes, 1 July 2014
very comfortable just like the fly boots
have got so many friends buying this make as you have the bit of height without loosing the comfort.
lovely and comfortable wore them from the start without any discomfort
if you like the style and comfort a definate must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sandals, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable shoes or sandals, look amazing, right size.i do not what more I can say, ok ok ok ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent looking and comfort, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my favorite brand in shoes - high quality, resonable prices and perfectly fit. This is the third model of Fly shoes I have, and will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sandals, instantly very comfortable and could walk all day in them. Chose the green pair as I thought they were excellent value for money. Now plotting a second pair in a different colour. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful slingbacks, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely lovely shoes - am very pleased as the leather is so soft and the colour as in the picture. I love Fly shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes. Would recommend., 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first pair of Fly shoes I bought. Read all the reviews & made a decision. Love the soft leather & shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews