Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful and comfortable sandals
Love these sandals looking at them online, love them even better on my feet. They are very elegant, comfortable and give me the height I want. The strap across the toes is a little tight but I hope this will ease out through wearing. Size 6 is really a size 6. I have several Fly shoes and all love them for comfort and style.
Published 13 months ago by Anita Groener O'Connor

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too tight in the toes for me
Looks nice. Comfy sole. But shoes are too tight around the toes for me. I had to return.
Published 9 months ago by GetToIt


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful and comfortable sandals, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these sandals looking at them online, love them even better on my feet. They are very elegant, comfortable and give me the height I want. The strap across the toes is a little tight but I hope this will ease out through wearing. Size 6 is really a size 6. I have several Fly shoes and all love them for comfort and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRETTY - WITH IMPRESSIVE WEDGE, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fly have again created an unusual yet comfortable style. Beware the cork wedge is quite a height but the design holds your foot firmly in place so this should allow you to flaunt your new height, not twist your ankle!

Well made and very pretty, Fly London are my go-to brand, before all others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect shoes, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived really promptly, well packaged and looking just like the picture. I thought they might be a bit clumpy and heavy which would have been fine BUT they were really light and actually quite delicate and really comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First saw Fly london shoes in the Next catalogue. Got them cheaper here. They are a perfect size 6 fit and extremely comfortable despite the height. Very well made. I love these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 22 Sept. 2014
By 
J. CARSON (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great comfortable sandals that give you height without feeling uncomfortable after half an hour !!.... can walk for miles in them, I have skinny feet and they are a little wide but they look fine on.... looks great with jeans or a casual dress.
I have them in several colours as so comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely comfortable sandals, super quality, fits perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. As expected. Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these. The turquoise colour is perfect and the sandals are stylish and comfortable despite being higher than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous sandals and really comfy, 24 Nov. 2014
By 
love reading "marsy" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I adore these sandals. Like all Fly London, they are beautifully made. They are also extremely comfortable due to the wedge. I love these shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes are beautiful , very comfortable and elegant , but number 4 is a little small. I'm waiting for the promotion price again to buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Mest, Women's Wedge Sandals
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews