Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!
These sandals are such lovely shoes, bought for a wedding and they are the most comfortable wedges I've had, they are really light and easy to walk in. They look lovely on and even though they are quite high, it doesn't notice because of the platform, couldn't recommend them enough!
Published 9 months ago by Amy Pitman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking sandal - hard to walk in
Went for a size 5 (I am usually a 5.5-6) - fit is great - but due to the firm sole - they are a bit clunky to walk in - still like them a lot though - bought some comfy insoles in to make them feel nicer.
Published 7 months ago by Fi Mills


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are such lovely shoes, bought for a wedding and they are the most comfortable wedges I've had, they are really light and easy to walk in. They look lovely on and even though they are quite high, it doesn't notice because of the platform, couldn't recommend them enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous sandals, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are both comfortable and stylish. They are exactly what I was looking for this summer! I would recommend them to anyone especially those of you who like me, don't find walking in heels that easy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and comfortable, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a lovely pair of comfortable and stylish sandals. They came very quickly and are perfect for work. I love them so much that I have bought another pair! (though different style - and they are brilliant too!) Definitely recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars And I bought another two pairs in different colours as I like them so much, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are soooo comfy it's unbelievable! They look lovely on and off! And I bought another two pairs in different colours as I like them so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes are so comfy and fit well. They are a little looser around the ankle than other Fly sandals I own but that's in the design and not a problem. Unlike other Fly sandals I on the rubber sole extends up the back of these onto the cork so hopefully that will mean that they are less likely to wear away at the back over time with driving etc. I'm really happy with these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great pair of shoes. I love the extra height.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy fit, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely fit, and very comfortable too. I feel like I am walking on springs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect Fly's...
very confortable and nice shape
You can trust in this brand!
I recomended this sandals... hope to get more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sandals, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fly London Women's Gomm Platform Sandals (Shoes)
The sandals are very beautiful. are comfortable and do not squeeze the toes. liked and go back to buy. recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size 4 and a 5, being that I am a 4.5 and the size 4 fit perfectly. A lovely comfortable sandal, giving me the extra height needed without feeling unsafe.
Shame I have hardly worn them as the rain is now here, but definitely a keeper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Women's Gomm Platform Sandals
£53.19 - £75.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews