Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what i wanted
They are exactly what i wanted and although they are a bti small now. I dont think its a bit of good wearing in can't solve. I love them, i love them, i love them!
Published 9 months ago by mrs p till

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too wide
Love these Fly shoes! Soft leather, great colour (mustard) but fit is too wide so sadly had to return them.
Published 9 months ago by a morgan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what i wanted, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are exactly what i wanted and although they are a bti small now. I dont think its a bit of good wearing in can't solve. I love them, i love them, i love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too wide, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these Fly shoes! Soft leather, great colour (mustard) but fit is too wide so sadly had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoe if somewhat large, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am normally a size 4 and found these quite large and wide...have had fly shoes in the past which were fine....kept them and wear with an inner sole as they are a lovely shoe!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly london fusi ballet flats., 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldn't decide which colour so ordered red and mustard kept both. Ha ha !!! Tried them on in town and am normally a size 6 but were way too big so I ordered size 5. Glad I tried them first as they were big and would of had to return them. Find this odd as never had this with previous fly shoes or boots. Anyways love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy flat shoe, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour true to picture and the shoes are comfortable from the moment I put them on. Other reviews mention the fit being large however I found they fit well toe to heel but would describe them as wide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars European sizing, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Please, please do not say that the sizing is UK, these are actually European 41 which is a size 7, therefore too small as I am a UK 8. gutted as love the shoes and would have ordered more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars If I hadn't read the reviews I would of ordered ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If I hadn't read the reviews I would of ordered size 4, but the reviews read that the shoes
come up big, shame really as its' a lovely shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny!, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautifully made, look even nicer in real life than the photos! Only criticism is that they need wearing in a bit, so don't wear them on the first day of a new job! Couldn't decide between these or the Fly London Women's Fri Mary Jane Flats, so bought both, and can't bear to send either back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bizzare Fitting, 14 Sept. 2014
By 
N. Sanderson "gracamthe" (East Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes look nice but unlike other fly shoes I have, these are a strange fitting, tight across the toe and too wide. I therefore used an inner sole to deal with width which crushed up my toes and left me with massive blisters on heels! Trying now to find a 3/4 inner sole :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Colour number two, 2 Aug. 2014
By 
C. Fielden (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had already bought these shoes in red and loved them so much I had to have the green while it was a bargain price. I'm a size 6 and found the fit to be true to size. Lovely soft leather and a great summer splash of colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Women's Fusi Ballet Flats
£44.99 - £59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews