Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag
great bag nice and big and even has a pocket to put wet thing in to keep them separate
Published on 16 Oct. 2010 by Samantha Harbourne

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty bag
Bought as a gift.The bag is absolutely fine but is much bigger than expected and is not fir for the quick trip to excercise class - more a full day with gymn and swim type of thing.
Published 23 months ago by Mrs. H. P. Ingham


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, 16 Oct. 2010
By 
Samantha Harbourne "red rose" (middlesbrough uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Luggage)
great bag nice and big and even has a pocket to put wet thing in to keep them separate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent all rounder, 24 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Luggage)
I absoloutely recommend this to anyone. It is bigger than the picture looks and is great for the gym, or for a weekend away. Lots of little handy pockets and the zopped area for your trainers / shoes is excellent especially if your shoes are dirty as it keeps them seperate from all your other bits. I use this bag all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty bag, 14 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Luggage)
Bought as a gift.The bag is absolutely fine but is much bigger than expected and is not fir for the quick trip to excercise class - more a full day with gymn and swim type of thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely big bag, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Luggage)
It's exactly what I wanted as its big and roomy, fits all my gym items and towel etc in, and looks good too. As other reviewers have said, it's bigger than the average sports bag, but when you go straight to the gym from work, you need somewhere to fit your work clothes, boots etc, and nothing gets screwed up as there is plenty of room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Had one bought for a gift., 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Luggage)
My daughter bought me 1 for a gift ansd loved it so I bought her one. The stitching on the holdall wasnt finished very well but returned it no problem and got replacement in 24 hours, so was really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Bag!, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Luggage)
I love the look of the bag, it looks really colourful. It's roomy, with lots of pockets and I especially love the big inside pocket for keeping wet stuff or dirty trainers away from the rest of your things. There are carrying handles as well as a padded shoulder strap, so perfect for everyone. I can't say anything negative as even the price is reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 3 May 2012
By 
Ms. P. Wilkinson (South Shields, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Luggage)
Bought this for going to the pool it's massive I can get everything in even my teaching folders! Nice design too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, 31 Aug. 2014
By 
Basement Cat (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Sports)
Really pleased with this bag. It is quite large, as other people have said, and this did put me off ordering it for a while. It fits into the lockers at the gym and swimming pool, and that's all that matters really. Plenty off room for a change of clothes, shoes etc, as well as somewhere to put your purse and phone as well.
There is a large main compartment, with a small pocket at the bottom back to keep things small things separately from the main body. There's a mesh pocket on one end, with a pocket for wet or damp things on the other. There is a zipped pocket which runs along the front, which also has divides in it for smaller items. I keep my purse, phone and keys in here, as well as any other items that I want close to hand, rather than spend a lot of time rooting through the main compartment.
This is a great bag, which not only looks good, but is very practical too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bigger that I thought it would be., 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Luggage)
I love the design and colours. Quick delivery, but it's huge!! A lot bigger than it looks on the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap material but roomy, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Orchid Holdall (Luggage)
Disappointed in overall quality - fear that if tightly packed could easily tear. Holding up for the time being but expect that it will only last the year unlike my previous 10 year old Head bag! Like others, I do like the side pocket that is for holding wet items. The front pocket is very shallow though and I have lost several of my £1 coins for the swimming locker due to falling out of the internal pocket- so watch out if you go ahead with purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Head Orchid Holdall
£14.53 - £46.33
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews