Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
I saw this on the TV today and had to watch it a couple of times. Infectious and a really superb song. Her voice is very good - now the album is in the wish list...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Absolutely brilliant song. Wonderful voice, great tune and great lyrics , Love it
I would buy all of her records ,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Great song, well sung, full of emotion well arranged interesting story line no gimmicks and she keeps her clothes on
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Can't wait to hear more - perhaps the whole album
A great radio playlist song but entertaining and soulful in it's own right.
For someone so new to the limelight and with so much compettion out there she is already red head and shoulders above the rest.
Small in stature but what a big voice.Indulge and enjoy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Great song, great singer, good price, good 'delivery', only problem I can't figure out is how to transfer the song to the music player on my phone without plugging it into my laptop! Guess I'll have to do it the long way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I have been a fan and seen the slow rise of Katy B unique songwriting and musicality from her raw place of emotional voice, never afraid to write real emotion into and expressed using her talent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Because it's an outstanding song, with powerful voice. Katy B, is NOT using her sexuality or body to sell the song, her outstanding voice alone does it, meaningful lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Admittedly, being an old fogey, most of today's music is not my scene. However, seeing Katy B on Graham Norton, and hearing the tune, I thought it was worth downloading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Love this song its slow but has nice rhythm not like some boring music that's around now. Loved this song as soon as I saw katy B sing it on Graham Norton
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This is a lovely catchy tune. I have never bought or listened to any of Katy B's music before but I will be in the future as she is a very good singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)