Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars ... to give it a go and I was not disappointed. its fit perfectly and its arrives on time ...
I ordered this in 3 different colours not sure how it going to fit or look on me but read some comments which means me to give it a go and I was not disappointed. its fit perfectly and its arrives on time too. sure will be ordering more colours pretty soon
Published 1 month ago by RODIYAT AFESOJAIYE

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars too small
i expected it to be a crop top length and come to about my tummy, but infact it stops just under my boobs, it was also quite baggy which made me uncomfortable wearing it as i was concious i was going to show too much
Published 4 months ago by Ronnie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars too small, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i expected it to be a crop top length and come to about my tummy, but infact it stops just under my boobs, it was also quite baggy which made me uncomfortable wearing it as i was concious i was going to show too much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong length, 31 Jan 2014
Not impressed. It is longer then a normal top there isn't one thing "crop" about it! Would not recoment it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... to give it a go and I was not disappointed. its fit perfectly and its arrives on time ..., 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this in 3 different colours not sure how it going to fit or look on me but read some comments which means me to give it a go and I was not disappointed. its fit perfectly and its arrives on time too. sure will be ordering more colours pretty soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice material but wear over something if you've picked a light colour :) I bought a brown and a black and love to pair them over tank tops. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy, 22 Mar 2014
When it arrived there was a fault the arm was stitched together and as I put it on it ripped a hole, terrible quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour was not right, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour is not as vibrant as the picture, it's more of a pastel shade than a bold colour. Very disappointed but other than that it's fine for the price and delivered quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okays, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a baby pink one for a cosplay I'm doing for a party, i consider myself a medium and bought a small/large but found this was quite tight and the material is very see-through (though this may be due to the colour i had :P) its okay for me as im wearing a dress over the top but I feel it should be mentioned, but I would recommend this, you get what you paid for! :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews