Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY A RELEASE!
Its been so long to wait, but finally season 3 is out, and in my opinion arguably the best season yet, its just waiting for season 4 to air on TV now
Published 16 months ago by tdkr444

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Underwhelming.
Oh dear! Division has gone all pink and fluffy. Gone is the glitz, the intricate plotting, devious bosses and shady organisations. There's not a Lamborghini or a Ferrari in sight - instead we've got a feeble plot, cringe-worthy corny dialogue, stock SUV's and sensible Nissans while the gaunt, formerly bottom-kicking Nikita totters around on her spindly legs whining about...
Published 12 months ago by Willy Eckerslike


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY A RELEASE!, 18 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Nikita - Season 3 [Blu-ray] [2014] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Its been so long to wait, but finally season 3 is out, and in my opinion arguably the best season yet, its just waiting for season 4 to air on TV now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good season even without Percy!!, 22 Dec. 2013
By 
Friendly Chap (The West Country) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Nikita - Season 3 [Blu-ray] [2014] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
What are the other reviewers on? This was a good season so far (nearly finished on SKY
Living). Clever stories and it is a shame the 4th season is the last.

Maggie Q is awesome as is Lynsey Fonseca, best role goes to Melinda Clarke who is a real witch as Amanda. Oh yes she's still as sexy as hell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good show on nikita and it is sad that the show came to an end, Highly recommend to watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!!, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the whole Nikita saga!!! After being hooked by the first 2 seasons, I had to buy the 3rd and it has not let me down so far!!! i would only say the only disappointment about this product though is that it did not have the cardboard sleeve with it like my first 2 seasons have so it does not match on my DVD rack. But thats just me being fussy. As a programme though, I love it. If you like your sexy women, action fights, big guns and a decent enough plot, then id recommend it. If in doubt, watch trailers for it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nikita not retiring yet!!, 8 Mar. 2014
By 
C. Dunn "crazycarla" (u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikita - Season 3 [Blu-ray] [2014] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
This was a gift for big nikita fan,they loved it. Watched back to back episodes over a weekend,apparently the show just gets better & better!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exceptional series., 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again another brilliant series so far, action is amazing and well done to the actors for portraying another good series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All change at the top!!!!, 14 Feb. 2014
By 
CrocodileStu (Oxfordshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Twists and turns abound in every episode, so picking any faults would be nit-picking and detract from one of the best box sets so far this year. Can't wait for Season 4!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hardcore Nikita, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nikita at her most vengeful. The lady has gone to new depths of vengeance and no one is safe around her this series. A must buy for Spy Lovers genre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must see, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
if you like Nikita and one to be added to your collection

shame they cancelled the series as was brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nikka, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this box set to anyone who enjoys action films it was full of suspence and kept you guessing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nikita - Season 3 [Blu-ray] [2014] [Region Free]
£7.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews