Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliantly different
This cage is great. It took me a while to put together, but that was because I couldn't find the instructions which were on the underside of the box, and not all that clear, but I managed to get it sussed from the pictures on the box which were a great help. My hamster loves it, the little house is cosy, and the cats can't get to him in this cage. All round great one.
Published 18 months ago by Ms. C. H. Asher

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So flimsy!
It's too hard to put together and the sides are too hard to get on and hang off when your putting the rest together! The instructions are ridiculous and written in morse code! Don't buy the rubbish cage
Published 13 months ago by Jamie93


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So flimsy!, 7 April 2014
It's too hard to put together and the sides are too hard to get on and hang off when your putting the rest together! The instructions are ridiculous and written in morse code! Don't buy the rubbish cage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliantly different, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
Ms. C. H. Asher "Xathia" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cage is great. It took me a while to put together, but that was because I couldn't find the instructions which were on the underside of the box, and not all that clear, but I managed to get it sussed from the pictures on the box which were a great help. My hamster loves it, the little house is cosy, and the cats can't get to him in this cage. All round great one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst product ever purchased via Amazon, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantazia Hamster Cage Three Storey in Pink (Misc.)
Ill fitting door means two hamsters lost and heartbroken children. Poor construction with plastic clips holding tiers together which cannot be removed to enable any adjustment to door etc. Hardly a posh pets home!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TWO HAMSTERS ESCAPED, 23 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Fantazia Hamster Cage Three Storey in Pink (Misc.)
This is a terrible product. Two hamsters have managed to open the doors from the inside and escape, never to be seen again. I'm furious that Amazon are selling a product that's just not fit for purpose. Be careful as they seem to have this same product listed more than once on here, in the same colour but also in a variety of different colours. I suspect they do this to avoid the negative customer reviews. Customers who have bought this in different colours have had the same issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hamster seems happy in her home, 16 July 2014
By 
Angela Turner - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Hamster seems happy in her home.

A bit of a fiddle when its cage clearing time, one clip undone and the whole thing collapses, so make sure you move the hampster out before you undo any clips (to prevent hamster from getting crushed or escaping).

Our hamster had learnt to knaw and open the latch so we've got mini padlocks on the doors. We've also bought additional connector tubes which are fun to customise and and make external tunnels around the cage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OKay!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a good hamster cage but it's very hard to put together the first time you try! The quality is okay but the door on the roof is easy to snap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughters hamster Fluffy loves her new home, with plenty to do in the 3 storey cage. Excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not bad seen better in the pet shops sides of cage fall apart when side clips are opened for cleaning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
good cage, but a bit tricky to build back after each cleaning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad - but difficult to clean, as it needs to be taken apart each time., 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK. But we replaced it with a better one after one week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fantazia Hamster Cage Three Storey in Pink
£44.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews