Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2014
I bought these because I like to make Liqueurs... Vodka, sugar and flavouring. I came across these products, thought I'd try them, and I'm not disappointed. This product is awesome, a little goes a long way, A few drops is all that's needed. I have since purchased around 40 other flavours to make various other flavoured liqueurs. Some work better than others, but all-in-all they are great for what I want them to do.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Packaging was a little much and was disappointed with the falavourings the blueberry tastes like bubble gum and the raspberry was in fact banana so not to please but the other two where good May be just a labelling problem
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
These flavourings are super when making shortbreads or cookies they have a lovely sweet smell.
Have also used them when baking muffins.
Its not easy to guess which flavour is what once baked though
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Smells absolutely divine. I am using these for my vapourizer but the flavour lacks. I have no tried this of food though, so it may just be the fact I'm smoking it and not eating it! Does give the vapour a lovely smell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
I got these for making my own e liquid and they work really well. For the price you get a lot of bang for your buck. Will be buying again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Fab flavours as usual all you need is a few drops and you have a nommy strawberry cupcake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Taste great, not used them all yet but all small amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Will need to use sparingly as too sweet, but smell good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Works alright to a point difficult bottle for use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
nice smells , not tried yet for taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)