Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great products at a great price
Good quality, decent lens bags. They do their job well, my only slight complaint would be they are rather wide (even for a Canon EF or EF-S lens), however they are well padded, and good for the money, I can't fault that.
Published 12 months ago by daniel austwicke

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Quick delivery a little disappointed with standard of product finish
Published 4 months ago by caroline jane walthall


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great products at a great price, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Good quality, decent lens bags. They do their job well, my only slight complaint would be they are rather wide (even for a Canon EF or EF-S lens), however they are well padded, and good for the money, I can't fault that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality at a good price., 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
These case bags are easy to use and provide good protection for my camera lenses. Good range of sizes and much better value than many more expensive equivalents! Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The clip is useful for attaching the pouch to belts and bags, 3 Feb. 2015
By 
Brigid (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
For the price, the quality of these pouches was above expectations. They're cushiony, not too stiff or thick yet not too thin. Just about right I'd say. The clip is useful for attaching the pouch to belts and bags. I use them for my mirrorless kit (a range of lenses from wide angles to 200mm tele) and find that the largest/tallest size is a lot bigger than anything I have (or mirrorless m4/3 shooters would have), but I can stack shorter lenses inside it with a layer of padding in between them. The only gripe I have with these is that the strap loop at the back of the first two smaller-sized pouches is way too small to fit anything through, so the only means of attachment is via the clip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Took over a week to come but they are worth the price. They fit nicely and will definitely protect the lenses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and great fast service form ExpressPro !!, 11 May 2015
By 
Neil Franklin "mcqueen" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Bought these to keep my many lens safe and protected and to be honest for the money thought they would be a bit pants ..OMG I could not have been any more mistaken !! Excellent size and very well made ..buy some today you will not be disappointed :)
Make sure you buy them from ExpressPro though as they come soooo fast and soooo well packed !

:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Wow I cannot believe what I got for the money! Would definitely recommend. I may even buy another set as need 1 more of the smaller ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
This Ex-pro own branded product is well made to a high quality standard, much better than what one normally gets with a lens: It has a hook so that one to attach it to your camera bag and the lens pouch is held closed by a spring loaded push clip. Excellent value for money and for just under £10 delivered, it's a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value and quality lens case set, 10 April 2014
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
This lens case set is far better than I expected for the price,the cases are well made,offer outstandind value for money and arrived on time and were well packed,would recomend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very handy, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Very good quality.

Keeps stuff safe.

I recommend these for lenses and any camera kit you do not want to get scratched or scratch other bits of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 5 April 2014
By 
Victor Meldrew Mk2 "stefan morawiec" (Dorset) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex-Pro Soft Neoprene Protective Lens Pouch Case Bag with Kit Hook for Camera (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
These items are really good value for what they are. 4 neoprene pouches with drawstrings to keep the lens away from exposure; each pouch can also be fixed to your belt. I doubt that they would protect your lens much if you dropped it, but it certainly protects it when in the bag or fixed to your belt.

Five stars from me for price and effectiveness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews