Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good ondoor tent
This tent is so easy to put up and to take down The ideal plaything for indoors Also enough room for about three children to play
Published on 1 July 2012 by reaa

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ripped after an hour of play
I purchased this for my 5 year old daughter for Christmas, based on the good reviews left by others. I wish I hadn't bothered, as it ripped after an hours play. The material is so thin, that I'm not sure how this would ever survive any type of play at all. The metal poles are too heavy, and should be plastic, as with other tents, so less pressure is placed on the...
Published 11 months ago by Fran


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good ondoor tent, 1 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This tent is so easy to put up and to take down The ideal plaything for indoors Also enough room for about three children to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FUN, 21 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my neice - she loves it - as does the dog, her sister and her brother. Colourful and just as it looks in the picture. Went up straght away in the playroom - raining outside at the time - it'll go out in the summer. Lots of fun had in it already...FAB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Play tent has loads of play value!, 30 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great toy with plenty of play value. My grand daughter even has her meals in it. No home is complete without one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My neice absolutely loves it!!, 16 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my neice's fourth birthday... she loves it... it looks nice and pretty sturdy and spacious for children to play inside..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ripped after an hour of play, 28 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
I purchased this for my 5 year old daughter for Christmas, based on the good reviews left by others. I wish I hadn't bothered, as it ripped after an hours play. The material is so thin, that I'm not sure how this would ever survive any type of play at all. The metal poles are too heavy, and should be plastic, as with other tents, so less pressure is placed on the material, if the tent is moved. There is nothing to secure the poles, other than a tiny Velcro 1 inch square, at the base of the tent, and a tie half way up. Extremely disappointed as this tore the same day it was opened, on Christmas Day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not spirit of the aid when came !!!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Princess Play Tent Castle with Stars and Hearts Indoor or Outdoor (Toy)
This wasn't a spirit of the air tent. When I was reading the description it said only buy spirit of the air tents as others had copied and they don't have the uv protection. This is what we brought it for. So if you are looking for uv protection do not be fooled like I was thinking this must be spirit of the air as they have it in the description. We were mis sold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant pop up tent for a princess, 11 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. A. Irwin "working mum" (Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing! more than I expected, was quick & easy to assemble. Good quality, spacious as can contain my 5yr old AND her friend. Would definitely recommend, as price was very good aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to put up, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loved it and plays in it all the time. It took 5 minutes to put up. Great present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for a princess!, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my one year old God daughter and she loves it. Looks good quality. It is quite spacious and easy to erect.(not sure if it is as easy to take down again)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long lasting present, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good size and reasonably sturdy. My seven year old has had it a couple of years and can still play in it with a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews