Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good ondoor tent
This tent is so easy to put up and to take down The ideal plaything for indoors Also enough room for about three children to play
Published on 1 July 2012 by reaa

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not spirit of the aid when came !!!
This wasn't a spirit of the air tent. When I was reading the description it said only buy spirit of the air tents as others had copied and they don't have the uv protection. This is what we brought it for. So if you are looking for uv protection do not be fooled like I was thinking this must be spirit of the air as they have it in the description. We were mis sold.
Published 11 months ago by Katrina


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good ondoor tent, 1 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This tent is so easy to put up and to take down The ideal plaything for indoors Also enough room for about three children to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Play tent has loads of play value!, 30 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great toy with plenty of play value. My grand daughter even has her meals in it. No home is complete without one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My neice absolutely loves it!!, 16 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my neice's fourth birthday... she loves it... it looks nice and pretty sturdy and spacious for children to play inside..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FUN, 21 Feb. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my neice - she loves it - as does the dog, her sister and her brother. Colourful and just as it looks in the picture. Went up straght away in the playroom - raining outside at the time - it'll go out in the summer. Lots of fun had in it already...FAB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not spirit of the aid when came !!!, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Princess Play Tent Castle with Stars and Hearts Indoor or Outdoor (Toy)
This wasn't a spirit of the air tent. When I was reading the description it said only buy spirit of the air tents as others had copied and they don't have the uv protection. This is what we brought it for. So if you are looking for uv protection do not be fooled like I was thinking this must be spirit of the air as they have it in the description. We were mis sold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant pop up tent for a princess, 11 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. A. Irwin "working mum" (Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing! more than I expected, was quick & easy to assemble. Good quality, spacious as can contain my 5yr old AND her friend. Would definitely recommend, as price was very good aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for a princess!, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my one year old God daughter and she loves it. Looks good quality. It is quite spacious and easy to erect.(not sure if it is as easy to take down again)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long lasting present, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good size and reasonably sturdy. My seven year old has had it a couple of years and can still play in it with a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for a princess, 13 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 4 year old lives it, loads of room, nice and tall, not exactly pop up but easy to do, and instead of completely putting it away on a night time, I just loosen the poles from rigid to bendy (if you buy it you'll know what I mean) then just lean it against wall, to put up again in the morning by making poles rigid again, of course you don't need to do this if you have the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars POP UP PRINCESS PLAY TENT, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a Christmas present for my grand-daughter. The tent is really nice and she loved it - we had to put it up and she and her cousin played in it all afternoon. I gave it 4 stars as I did find it a bit tricky putting the poles in to put it up and found it difficult to fold afterwards although my daughter and husband managed it quite easily. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews