Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2014
It works well, apart from that the charger that plugs into cigarette lighter doesn't work at all. Luckily I already had one so using that. If I didn't have one I would have given a 2 star rating and sent the product back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
If I could give no stars I would, this product is that crap I can't even be bothered to type up what's wrong with it just stay clear, it doesn't work, the screen is smashed etc stay away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
did not work, it only played out of one speaker and then broke after playing one song. it also had marks on it like someone had tried opening the actual transmitter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Its ok but not for when you are actually drivin unless u want to drive one handed while the other one holds the fone in a certain place to get signal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Got this for my girlfriend tried to charge it up so she could use it straight away it didn't charge up or turn on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
very good worth every penny and can be used in all vehicles and fits all mobile phones types and makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Received thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Simple easy to use but iPhone 5 adapter doesn't fit into my iPhone 5 charger so a bit disappointed by that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)