Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does The Job
The case fits my HP Slate 7 HD perfectly, as expected, and I can add to the product description by saying there is a stylus-holding loop, but no stylus.

There is are two things I don't like about it. Its rubberised finish picks up smudges easily, but that's not a showstopper, and at least you're not smudging the tablet. Also I would prefer the front cover to be...
Published 12 months ago by Old Timer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Awful Case
Awful case considering what it cost. It started to peel and fall apart after only a couple of months. Not easy to find alternatives either. Stay away!
Published 3 months ago by Picasso


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does The Job, 25 April 2014
By 
Old Timer (Bedfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
The case fits my HP Slate 7 HD perfectly, as expected, and I can add to the product description by saying there is a stylus-holding loop, but no stylus.

There is are two things I don't like about it. Its rubberised finish picks up smudges easily, but that's not a showstopper, and at least you're not smudging the tablet. Also I would prefer the front cover to be held down magnetically, as happens with many tablet cases, because the securing flap you see in the photo is slightly in the way when the cover is open, it has nowhere to go.

Apart from those two minor reservations I recommend the case, and I don't think any Slate 7 HD owner will be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tablet case, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
Thank you fits my Slate 7 HD Tablet perfect it is nice and soft and protects my Slate 7 HD Tablet perfect really pleased good buy i would recommand it to who as got a Slate 7 HD Tablet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is the correct case for the HP Slate 7HD ..., 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
It is the correct case for the HP Slate 7HD and should really be provided with original purchase. With all the cutouts in the correct places. It is a shame that it does not come with a stylus. The magnetic catch, not mentioned, works very well. As has been mentioned before. Make sure the cut out for the camera does not obscure the lense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but offers great protection, and is a sturdy piece of kit, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
Just what I needed, and makes the HP Slate much more usable as now it doesn't need to be held as it realistically creates a satnd, and leaves both hands free. Does make the Slate seem a bit larger, but offers great protection, and is a sturdy piece of kit, which does exactly what it is designed for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The case provides good protection and access to buttons, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
The case provides good protection and access to buttons. However, it is easy to block main camera unless it is folded out of the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
Very pleased with this case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case that fits., 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
Great case, the only one that actually fits the Slate 7 HD. Tried others but cut outs were in the wrong places.
The only downside is that it only comes in one colour.
We have 2 Slate 7 HD's so it would have been nice for easier identification.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars HP stand for slate 7 HD, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
I was very pleased with this item the only fault I could find is
that when taking a photograph it is inclined to slip over the lens
so you would need to make sure it is properly in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good price, design but not stylish, 20 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
This was a very good price for the genuine HP product and much cheaper than buying from HP or several other sellers. The case is very practical and non slip (a real bonus), but is boringly practical with anonymous looks and would blend in with the office/work environment. It looks very durable and has just been on a flight to Scotland in my hand luggage and both it and the slate are unscathed. Access to all ports is good and it folds and stands well. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD (Accessory)
Fits perfectly. I just wish I had waited instead of buying an earlier case and making my own cut outs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

HP Stand Case for Slate 7 HD
£29.84
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews