Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mediadevil magic
total satisfaction i have used their screen protectors for various and they are the best and well worth the money,the one i have on my own phone is two years old and still does not need replacing.
Published 8 months ago by james grogan

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor adhesion
Disappointed with product. I have fitted dozens of screen protectors in the past but I was unable to get these to adhere completely around the edge of screen. The screen was cleaned with a proper spray cleaner but part of the edge of the protector just did not have any adhesion. Tried the second one out of the pack and had the same problem sticking to the edge of the...
Published 5 months ago by Mr Peter Newsome


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mediadevil magic, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
total satisfaction i have used their screen protectors for various and they are the best and well worth the money,the one i have on my own phone is two years old and still does not need replacing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Notch MediaDevil, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
MediaDevil never disappoint, used them for iPads and iPhones and now for my Dad's Motorola Moto G. Fits perfectly, highly recommended for all you new Moto G users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MediaDevil Magicscreen Moto-G, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
excellent as always, easy to apply (first time with no bubbles!), prompt service. third different phone i've bought these for, wouldn't get anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Premium Quality, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Had these screen protectors before some time ago for our Sony Xperia U's. No 'cheap & cheerful' tat here! Well worth that little extra for their ultimate quality (thou' 'monitor' it and be careful for as with some other Amazon listings the price can see-saw quite a bit!) Applicator and small cloth included. Beautifully packaged and stylishly presented. Immediately suggests a superior product before you even open it! Tasty little 'bonus' included too! (NB They were purchased from Amazon but on my Wife's account).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect...!!!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Best quality, easy to apply and perfect size for a Motorola Moto G. The video with instructions was very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
First time I have used a screen protector and found it was easy to apply and fits perfectly. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best on the market., 15 Mar 2014
By 
S. Meehan "SteveM" (Coventry,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
As other reviewers have noted on this forum, buying cheap isn't always better. I have fitted many screen protectors in the past but this one is by far the easiest and best quality of the lot.
The after purchase service was very much appreciated, as was the inclusion of the sweeties-nice touch!
Would definitely buy another and highly recommend MediaDevil protectors to potential purchasers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Most attentive seller I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, product was as described and applied perfectly as the amount of help given made everything work smoothly and not a single bubble. You don't even realise it's on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MediaDevil Magicscreen Moto-G, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These screen covers are the best. Fits very easily with no dust or air bubbles. There are less finger prints on the screen too. So if you buy the Moto-G (a higher spec phone than the iPhone for a 1/3 of the cost) make sure you keep the screen protected with MediaDevil Magicscreen. You can eat the sweets while you fit it. Check out their helpful videos too. (xjburty) ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great screen protector, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Motorola Moto G (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I've never fitted a screen protector before, but I managed to fit two of these without too much difficulty to mine and my daughter's new Motorola Moto G's. The biggest problem was dust. I followed all the instructions to the letter, including doing the fitting in a nice steamy bathroom, but found if I hesitated even a moment after cleaning the screen there would be at least one dust speck on it again. Using sellotape to remove them was not as easy as it sounds and lifting the protector to do so only seemed to allow more dust to settle. This is not the fault of the product, just the nature of dust I think. I ended up with one tiny dust speck under the first protector (which I can't actually find a week later) and none under the second - pretty good for a first attempt. Everything else was easy. There was a slight, worrying tackiness to the surface immediately after fitting but that disappeared within an hour or two and now there is no discernible difference to the touch compared to the naked screen. In fact, the screen protector is entirely invisible unless you look very closely at the edges. I'm pleased that I did my research and chose Magicscreen. The main factor that influenced my choice initially was that there is no adhesive involved, but I also found the comprehensive instructions and video tutorials immensely helpful, and it's obviously a very high quality product. I'd definitely recommend these to others, and would use them again myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews