Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish
These stylish boots are perfect for wet weather and you don't have to worry about getting your feet wet. The wellington socks are perfect for under.
Published 6 months ago by Tracy West

versus
27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
I bought the black pair for my holidays but they split after the third time of wearing them. complete waste of money, I wouldnt buy them again
Published on 19 Feb 2012 by elaine


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 19 Feb 2012
I bought the black pair for my holidays but they split after the third time of wearing them. complete waste of money, I wouldnt buy them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Festival Wellies, 1 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These wellies are very comfortable but more of a fashion item. I have worn them since 11th May and they have now split in the part that creases as you walk on each boot. Shame as they are attractive and very comfortable but not hard wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My new wellies, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wider and taller than I had thought they would be but they do the job. It would help to know that they are wide fitting before purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor description, 9 Dec 2012
WELLIES ARE HUGE. They are great if you have wide feet and big calves. If not DO NOT BUY. this is NOT in the description but when you receive them there is a large tag attached to them stating they are wide fitting. It's expensive to return them because of their weight. The seller refuses to pay return P&P as they do not see their information is misleading to the customer. I am going to sell them on to try and recoup my money. After all it is Christmas and I have young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Short term, they split. Sizing not classic. Get what you pay for., 29 Jan 2012
These are very light and lighthearted. Arrived as ordered. But not for basic hard work. They only reach half way up one's calf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars boots, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disapointing, boot split within weeks, I woul not purchase again but the pattern on the book was very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These stylish boots are perfect for wet weather and you don't have to worry about getting your feet wet. The wellington socks are perfect for under.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars These are flimsy, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These wellies are cheap, and they look stylish for a while, but are not built to last; mine split in various places making them useless after only a few weeks. I would say it's probably better to spend a bit more if you want wellies which will actually keep your feet dry on a muddy walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 30 April 2014
These wellies look the part but certainly do not play the part. Was only wearing them for 45 minutes a week once week and after 2 months they have split every where, faded everywhere and have crinkled in places. I'm really disappointed with this product and would like this comment to go to the supplier please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought as present at Christmas 2013 they now leak and let water in having split on both left and right feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews