Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
I rated this song a 5 star because its has a awesome beat, and I heard this song whe I was in the nightclub. I am from Uk and th is song is a dance beat song, you could say its electronic house song, basically a electronic dance song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Not like me to download modern music, but our 2 year old grandson loves this track and sings along to it every time it comes on. Must be a future pop star in the making.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Really good track with brilliant vocals from paramores hayley williams. From its opening beats through to its daft punk influenced ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Bought on a whim with M r points but was pleasantly surprised as the song is a really listenable playable song I really like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
With an addictive beat and Hayley's distinctive voice, this is a really good song. It certainly keeps getting stuck in my head.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Good song. In the charts and it's up beat. Would recommend downloading this, if you like music in the charts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This song is so great & catchy, and comes from two of the greatest musical artists in the world. LOVE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
It's a good catchy song. That is all I can say really as I have to use more words to write this review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I love this song so downloaded it for my cloud.. If you haven't heard it i would recommend it to yya !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)