Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
An absolutely outstanding album, definitely the best album I've bought since sempiternal. Well balanced with clean vocals and heavy breakdowns. Best album of the year so far...
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
My friend's son recommended this album and I was quite surprised as to how good it is. Heard their earlier stuff but a bit tooo screamy for me but this is brilliant and I love Austin's vocals
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
I first heard this album randomly on you tube or something the melodies stayed in my head and I had to just HAD to buy it Brilliant sing a long choruses really catchy bit comrpessed but short and sweet compound album easy to hear why they making head way in the metal scene right now
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
My daughter loves of mice and men, and loves their new sound. She highly recommends this album, she thinks it's fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
brilliant album, they sent me a blue limited edition print at no extra cost, wonderful purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
My daughter loves this band .it was auto ripped and delivered quickly so everyone is happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Love the aggression in the music here with a great lead vocalist of Austin Carlile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
The best album yet in my opinion with amazing songs! It was worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Well I don't love it but my daughter does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Great record, glad I found these guys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)