Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product
Good product does what I want it to do bought it for my 21 month old she loves the independence this givez her plus
Published 8 months ago by kassandraventer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Its ok. Really needs a thicker mattress than whats on my daughters bed to hold it
Published 3 months ago by Mrs Michelle Cartwright


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product does what I want it to do bought it for my 21 month old she loves the independence this givez her plus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bed guard!, 23 Jun 2014
Fabulous bed guard! Lovely bright green- better than the usual dull blue most companies sell for boys! Great that it covers the length of the bed with room to get out at the end and is a good height too! Really easy to build, took less than 5 minutes. Really pleased with this purchase! Only downside is delivery cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bed guard, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very handy bed guard and makes sleeping in a proper bed a safe transition for little ones graduating from a cot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but very easy to put together and does the job perfectly, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Postage seemed quite high, but very easy to put together and does the job perfectly, would definitely recommend to friends. Was despatched very quickly and recived a couple of days after placing order, well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy to assemble, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works well, easy to assemble, looks good and does the job. Solid & Quality feel to it. Only thing I would put as a negative is that it didn't come with a little bag to transport the parts in (say, on holiday). We are stuck with the boring old cardboard box it came in for now. Little bag to keep it in would make it 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this rail put my my girl can't fall out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A safe bed guard., 13 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infantastic® KDBG01 Bed Guard approx. width 3 ft / 102 cm DIFFERENT COLOURS (Blue) (Baby Product)
A really useful bed guard which can be folded back, or removed and folded up when not required. It is great for stopping grandchildren falling out of bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for a sturdy bed guard. Used occasionally for a grandchild. Good to have a colour other than pink or blue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its ok. Really needs a thicker mattress than whats on my daughters bed to hold it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant stop my daughter falling out of bed. Very easy to put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews