Customer Reviews


309 Reviews
5 star:
 (243)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking album!
I wasn't really sure what to expect from this album as i don't know a great deal about OneRepublic. I've heard a few of their older songs but really liked Counting stars when I heard it. So I listened to the samples from the album liked them too so bought it. I've had it playing constantly on my phone the past couple of days and can honestly say it's one of the best...
Published 13 months ago by Stuart Barnish

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Native - OneRepublic
As with any album I will never like all of the tracks
I did listen to this before I bought it and love a couple and like a few others, but it's not one of my favs.
Some of the lyrics are really bad.
But if you're a die hard OneRepublic fan you'll love this regardless.
Great service!
Published 3 months ago by amazon fan


‹ Previous | 110 11 1231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great album, great songs, 1 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Native (Audio CD)
Great album, great songs! However the delivery did put me down, because the cd case was completely broken when i opened the bubble pack! It was hard to get the cd off from the case!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album for passing the miles to - loved the ..., 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Native (Audio CD)
Great album for passing the miles to - loved the fact "Love Runs Out" is one of the tracks as it's been getting a lot of coverage on our local radio station this last while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent CD..., 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Native (Audio CD)
An excellent CD which has three singles released from it all hits! As usual the singer song writer has written a powerful selection of songs. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great album. A number of very strong tracks, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Native (Audio CD)
Great album. A number of very strong tracks, and with so many on it, that's makes it great value as well. Only a couple of tracks that I don't care for much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top live band, 26 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been a fan from day one n I have just seen them live fantastic band.I had to buy this for the extra tracks as the original does not have love runs out on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I thought this album to be fantastic. Being of the 60's generation, 29 Nov 2014
By 
Michael Austerberry (Leek Staffs UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Native (Audio CD)
I thought this album to be fantastic.Being of the 60's generation,it was nice to hear great lyrics and a good singer.My kids and grand kids were impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super album, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this album just for one song as you do but I am pleasantly surprised it turns out to be an Excellent album!! Acoustic versions are fabulous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Oct 2014
By 
Swan (Swansea, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Native (Audio CD)
After getting 'Life In Color' as a free download, I decided that getting this album was worth a try. I wasn't disappointed as it is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Counting 2 stars, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Native (Audio CD)
I love Counting Stars so decided to buy the album hoping a few of the other tracks at least would be as good. Unfortunately not. Shame really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Breathtaking, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Native (Audio CD)
I first heard of One Republic in 2007, with 'Apologize', and I am soooo glad I bought this album. It lives up to my expectations - Ryan Tedder is an incredible artist, with a mesmerising voice. Without a doubt, the track of the album, is 'Can't Stop', followed by 'Burning Bridges'. Superb, Superb, Superb. Turn it up in the car, and you are in a world of your own. Ryan, you are a genius X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Native
Native by OneRepublic
Buy MP3 Album£5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews