Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
Crushing riffs that are so distorted with yelled vocals which are reminiscent of Battle cries, slow and doomy with a atmosphere which feels like a thick fog over the aftermath of a clash of swords!

An acquired taste but I am into doom very much and would recommend this to fans of crushing snail paced metal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
This album is immense, I had to reinforce the foundations of my house when bringing this in, and I notice that my car goes slower when playing this even with my foot down. I even s*** myself twice as my bowels could not deal with the gravity. Must have for any true doom fan. This is HEAVVVYYYYY!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This record is so fat that I gained weight by listening to it! If you like being crushed slowly, this is the album for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Brutal as always. If you like your doom dark, this is the album for you. You will not be disappointed!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
a fantastic english heavy doom band who continue to push the boundaries of the genre, delving into even heavier riffs so thick that you can wade through them. A must buy for any heavy doom fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Heavier and slower than previous one. Yes it is true. Some say it is monotonous and uninspired. I disagree. They did it again and went the whole thing a step further. Leaders not follower. Well done guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
heavy groovy & sexy perfection, cannae wait to hear Revengeance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Great album, very heavy and just what my doctor ordered!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Very cool album, super heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.77
£17.84

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.