Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft free game
Cool stuff and it is to be funny Fun and it was my life and it was just as well as the Fun and fun time's to play
Published 6 months ago by minecraft free game

versus
46 of 51 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
This game is rubbish
It is not minecraft at all
I would give this game no stars if I could
DO NOT BUY THIS GAME
Published 11 months ago by Sophie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 51 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
This game is rubbish
It is not minecraft at all
I would give this game no stars if I could
DO NOT BUY THIS GAME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 72 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars diabolical, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
Absolutely nothing to like about this. It is an utter lie. This has nothing to do with minecraft. Please do not buy this abomination
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 72 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Review, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
Its not that bad.
Obviously effort and programming has been put into it.
However the pictures deliberately mislead you.
THIS IS NOT MINECRAFT. Whoever posted this lied about what this game really is like furthermore that's why I gave it two stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars total rip off and disaster., 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
This game is rubbish it is not even minecraft let alone fun. I recommend you do not get this game. It should be free because it is boring and not what it says it is. AWFULL DO NOT GET THIS GAME IT IS A RIP OF!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 55 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish and misleading, 14 Jan 2014
By 
S. mclaughlin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
This has nothing to do with minecraft whatsoever. It is purely lies and junk. They even dare to say it is worth money and not free I understand it is only sixty p but still do not buy all u do is watch a santa walk to a fireplace dont make the same mistake as I did and dont buy I wouldn't even rate this one star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 42 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars misleading, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
Absolutely crap it misled me into buying it I thought it was minecraft because I didn't read the reviews beforehand a waste of freaking 60p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars never buy, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
This game is nothing like the photos it lies it was the worst game that I play in my life. So never get this game!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 53 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dum people !, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
This is crap and the rest is getting lots of Santa's to the other side of the screen so I don't recommend this to anyone at all and the people that made it must think this is like minecraft!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 65 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
It is crap all u do is get wanted over a gap with a trampoline it is poor do not get it just take my words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minicraft Edition 2014 (App)
Really dull game. No variety
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minicraft Edition 2014
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews