Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the gym
This is perfect for the job it is intended!

It has some good features, including:
* the zone you are in whilst training (good to know, depending what your aims are whether it be fitness or fat burning etc)
* calories
* a storage system of you past training / workouts (which means you can see the improvement you have made over a period of...
Published 5 months ago by SM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars So I have contacted Amazon customer service who have been brilliant, and this shall be replaced
This watch turned up and unfortunately does not work, doesn't even come on. So I have contacted Amazon customer service who have been brilliant, and this shall be replaced. So shall update re product when I have one that works.
Published 14 days ago by Charlotte Cronin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the gym, 15 May 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This is perfect for the job it is intended!

It has some good features, including:
* the zone you are in whilst training (good to know, depending what your aims are whether it be fitness or fat burning etc)
* calories
* a storage system of you past training / workouts (which means you can see the improvement you have made over a period of time)
* you can sync with the fitness machines at the gym (lots do use the polar system - probably worth checking if this is an important function for you)

This is a pretty basic machine in that you don't get GPS info or distance etc. But if you are looking at getting fitter or maintaining fitness, it is a really good tool. It is ideal in the gym, which is my main purpose for it. It is fairly light and looks good.

Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gives you that little bit extra during a work-out, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really love this. It's simple and quick to set up and really helps you on a work-out. If you're trying to loose weight try to stay in the fat burning zone otherwise if you want to improve your fitness try to stay in the fitness zone. It also keeps track of how many calories you use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter has a medical condition where see needs to monitor her heart rate.She found it very easy to use,and it just does the job she needs it to do.It has given her peace of mind as it beeps to let her know when her heart rate is getting too high,so she knows when to find a place to rest.Great little gadget!!!.Unlike some other watches, you do not need to send it off to have the batteries changed every few months.Saving money and the time waisted waiting for it to be returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great product, absolutely love it! I use it every time whilst at the gym and it's the best thing I've brought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely happy 😄, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived really quick, I am extremely happy with it. I have used it non stop for all my exercises without any problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great if it worked, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great but heart rate transmitter has stopped working after 6 weeks. Before that it was a great watch, very comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars So I have contacted Amazon customer service who have been brilliant, and this shall be replaced, 7 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This watch turned up and unfortunately does not work, doesn't even come on. So I have contacted Amazon customer service who have been brilliant, and this shall be replaced. So shall update re product when I have one that works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Pre-used :(, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Women's FT7 Heart Rate Monitor and Sports Watch (Sports)
Received, was really looking forward to using but pre-used! Already activated with the details of someone else programmed in. Not what is expected when a new item is ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the fact I can go back and check previous ..., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I needed, love the fact I can go back and check previous workouts. Great piece of kit if you are counting calories as it tells you what you burn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It doest what it says.
Easy to set and to update, it works with most of the common machine in the gym and it's perfect for the outdoor workout.
I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews