Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
This item offers good value for money but as pointed out by other reviews the clasp seems a bit flimsy but in practice works well and is secure. Main reason for not giving 5 stars is lack of finish around the edge of the screen
Published 11 months ago by Mr. S. J. Sellars

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking item
Nice looking item, was looking forward to using it etc. First problem: set up. The instructions are poor at best. After some help from Google the watch was set and ready to go. I walked to work just to give it a test and it worked Ok. Although I did notice a mark on the screen. Odd as I had only walked to work. By the end of day one the screen was scratched and the film...
Published 10 months ago by Mr C C Price


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking item, 15 July 2014
Nice looking item, was looking forward to using it etc. First problem: set up. The instructions are poor at best. After some help from Google the watch was set and ready to go. I walked to work just to give it a test and it worked Ok. Although I did notice a mark on the screen. Odd as I had only walked to work. By the end of day one the screen was scratched and the film coating had started to flake. The time wad wrong. Crap product. Waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 15 Jun. 2014
By 
Mr. S. J. Sellars (South Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item offers good value for money but as pointed out by other reviews the clasp seems a bit flimsy but in practice works well and is secure. Main reason for not giving 5 stars is lack of finish around the edge of the screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This is a fantastic watch! It is very smart and it fits ..., 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic watch! It is very smart and it fits great, but if you are looking for an accurate pedometer, it is not the best. The personalised message is very cool , but I still don't know how to get some of the functions (I accidentally put the personalised message on repeat, and I managed to go back, but now I don't know how to get it back on.) The USB has gone a bit dodgy, and I have to hold the watch at a certain angle to get the watch to charge. The battery lasts quite a long while. The screen is great, and shows the time at the slightest touch. I'm very happy with my watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wish I had not bought it., 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Difficult to use, does not display easily, keeps going back to zero on the step counter. Don't use it now in the back of a drawer, waste of money in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The watch is a nice fit, I always worry it's going to fall off as clip seems so dainty but it always stays on, the watch is comfy to wear,the touch screen works well happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I didn't know how to use it and there's no ..., 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't know how to use it and there's no button to turn it on. Basically, it's really hard to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a good purchase tried to send it back straight away. They gave me my money back and let me keep this useless thing no good for anything it went straight into the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews