Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game
My boys loved this game, can't get them off it. Would recommend it. My sons are aged 5 and 8. Suitable for both ages.
Published 6 months ago by Janine

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Online setup required.
Popped this in my old Xbox expecting it to start but it didn't.I needed a teenager to sort it out,basically, you need to be online to set up this game as game content downloaded.Your Xbox may also need updating while on line,but you don't need to stay online to play, just to set up.Other than that my daughter really enjoyed this but finished quite quickly.
Published 1 month ago by janet.s.i.brix


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 10 Mar 2014
By 
Janine (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
My boys loved this game, can't get them off it. Would recommend it. My sons are aged 5 and 8. Suitable for both ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game me ever played, 9 Mar 2014
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Really good game best game I've ever had and played and it is very very good.it has all the Lego characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game!, 15 Feb 2014
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I've played quite a few of the Lego games and by far this tops them all.

Great story, voiceovers, graphics, gameplay, characters, missions. The lot.

Had a fun time playing this, would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a LEGO man, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I love this game because it's made only with real LEGO parts.
It reflects the movie very well!
The kids love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Perfect present for my 7 year old grandsons birthday, we watched the movie first, he loved every thing about it, & enjoys the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than film. Tonnes of characters to collect, not as boring & repetitive as other Lego games - recommended for kids, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Played Demo fair few times, despite not been a big Lego game fan (find them all samey, just different topic) and finding film flat & generally just not very good - this is actually quite a good little game.

Won't take very long to complete, but tonnes of characters to collect which may give it bit more longevity than many other kids games... Still think Rayman (Legends is excellent & looks amazing) and Mario are much better buys though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beat my expectations!!!, 15 Feb 2014
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
So 3 days before the game was released i went into game and placed my preorder down, i also bought lego lord of the rings to keep me occupied till then. Anyway after playing LotR i thought this wouldnt be able to surpass it. Oh i was wrong. Started it when i got it home yesterday and was immediately sucked in. The story is the same as the movie (ive been told playing the game first takes away from the movie but i couldnt wait). At the beginning and end of the levels there are scenes taken from the movie to tell you the story. If you have played a lego game you know the deal, this does enough different to be the best of the bunch. I beat it in about 6-7 hours, so not very long, but i was more than eager to start to get all the collectables and 100% the game. For me this really makes it stand out over the rest because i normally play a game, beat it and move onto the next but i really want to get everything from this game. I recommend this to anyone really, im 18 and i found this more fun than anything ive played on xbox in a good while. BUY IT NOW PEOPLE!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Online setup required., 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Popped this in my old Xbox expecting it to start but it didn't.I needed a teenager to sort it out,basically, you need to be online to set up this game as game content downloaded.Your Xbox may also need updating while on line,but you don't need to stay online to play, just to set up.Other than that my daughter really enjoyed this but finished quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything is Awesome!, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Great game delivered when promised. A MUST have for everyone who is a Lego fan! Great for all ages awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice game, 15 July 2014
By 
John Mcintosh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
good lego game and it arrived on time and as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360)
The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Xbox 360) by Warner Bros Entertainment Limited (Xbox 360)
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews