Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The kids love it
Another great game from lego, my kids love it and are playing it to death.
I highly recommend this great game.
Published 5 months ago by simon w brett

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, but different from other lego games
The game in itself is a lot of fun, and remains very true to the film. Whilst I am a lover of the film I also really love the other lego games and I was thrilled when this came out- however this game does not follow the same format as the other games and that was a little disappointing: characters are harder to unlock, more goals are given (out of the norm of the other...
Published 21 days ago by Kate


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The kids love it, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Another great game from lego, my kids love it and are playing it to death.
I highly recommend this great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Lego Movie - Video Game, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
As far as I'm aware it ticked all the right boxes - it was bought for my grandson's birthday and I've had no complaints yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
According to the junior players in the house this is a great game to play, it certainly keeps them quiet for ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but he seemed to enjoy it. I bought it to keep him occupied ..., 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
I can't actually comment on this as it was bought for my son, but he seemed to enjoy it. I bought it to keep him occupied while on holiday and it worked, although he says he completed the game in 2 weeks - but I am not sure if he completed all the wee tasks and collected all the coins etc. Certainly the graphics and quality of the game are amazing but that is the same with the other Lego games - I definately think you get value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Pretty cool so many characters and you can explore the world!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Brilliant game graphic good love all the lego games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lego Movie game 3DS, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
The Lego Movie game was good.
It had good stuff in it with so many awesome people to play as!!
Very cool game and so awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Great game my daughter loves it..lots of levels to complete..hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Great didn't have to wait long to get it grandson loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lego, 9 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
I brought this game because I enjoyed playing lego city undercover. It is not played the same way in this game you complete levels and then have to come back when the characters have been unlocked by completing challenges. But this game is TOTALY AWESOME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS)
The LEGO Movie: Videogame (Nintendo 3DS) by Warner Bros Entertainment Limited (Nintendo 3DS)
19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews