Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars113
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
Excellent listening . It's good to watch the show and already know the songs and be able to sing along, although my husband will disagree.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
A must have for fans of the TV show. A great selection of songs from the show - but even those who don't watch the programme will enjoy this country album. I like it because it's country music you can sing along too - and doesn't include any songs about trucks and beer (topics which are often the centre of the country genre). One of my most played albums.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Great songs from one of the best current TV shows out there! Many of the best songs from the show are on here, my favourite being A life That's Good by "Deacon Claybourne", that song alone is worth owning this album for. That song really hits me! If you love the show, you'll love this album
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This is the 3rd Nashville soundtrack I've purchased from Amazon as I love the show and the songs are always really good. However, I am wondering why I didn't get an automatic download onto my Amazon MP3 player app the way I did with the previous 2 CDs?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
If you like the series then you will like this however these songs are better seen performed on the show - you kinda need the glitz and story line to go along with them. That is not true of all the songs though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
This album is brilliant, particularly track 5 and 15 :) if you like Nashville you will love this album.
Everyone likes it that has heard it from my toddler to my 75 year old mother in law!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Fantastic CD which is'nt surprising as it is a brilliant TV show. I have all the CD's from series 1 and 2 and thoroughly enjoy them all especially on a long car trip. Highly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
You get what it says on the tin - a collection of songs from the hit TV series. If you like country/country rock, then you won't go far wrong with this enjoyable set.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Just fabulous! The music for the series is brilliant....role on the next season...and the next....and the next!!! I want to go to Nashville is all I can say
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ALBUM, GOT ALL THE CDS, GREAT MIX OF TRACKS AND ARTISTS FROM THE PROGRAMMES. WISH IT HAD A WORD SHEET THOUGH, LOVE TO JOIN IN.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse