Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
52
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2014
This song is amazing and has a great beat. I would recommend this song to anyone who likes rap songs and country.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is a great song, i cant help but sing along to! Its really catchy and upbeat as well. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
The kids absolutely love this song. They rae always playing it. It seems to be taking the schools by storm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Love this track. I can't get it outta my head - not Kylie though. Really enjoying singing to this track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My Favorite song of the year so far (I know it's only January) definitely a dance floor filler love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I really loved this song, it is still great. i recommend it! \A great use of your ears! *Filler filler*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Great song like them both and there both fab together really catchy yeas singing it as soon as heard it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
A GREAT HIT AND HAS BEEN ADDED TO MY HIT LIST AND PLAY LIST GOOD VALUE AS NORMAL FROM AMAZON
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I got it straight away, and the version of it is perfect. It was also quick and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I used this song as a soundtrack to create a video of a tree being felled - a great track!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)