Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get The Party Started!, 30 July 2014
By 
William Mason (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Timber [Clean] (MP3 Download)
This is an effective fusion of country, pop and rap. One of the most instantly memorable tunes of 2014, with a lovely lead vocal by Kesha (who sings here in a combo of pop and country styles), and rap by the modestly named Mr Pitbull. I wonder if he will give his children names such as Staffie, Boxer and Afghan? Anyway, this is an uplifting sing-along ditty which soon has you humming the rhythms. Loved by my 11 year old daughter and her friends, and I admit that this has found its way onto my ipod too. Great track to get a party started.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Country dance combo!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timber [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Dance, Sing, Vibe, country/dance, Fun!
Kesha and Pitbull is a pure pop genius hook up, just like J.Lo was, only better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timber, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timber [Clean] (MP3 Download)
my granddaughter recommended this song, and I love it, listened to it that many times, it's funny it's not worn out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Song!, 28 Jan 2014
This review is from: Timber [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Don't usually like Kesha or Pitbull, so I was a bit reluctant about listening to this song, but when I first listened, I was instantly drawn to it and it is SOOOOOOOOO catchy. It WILL be stuck in your head all day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timber [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Country meets dance and rap - a good combination and yet another Pitbull hit. I'd recommend it to anyone who likes to hit the dance floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just Love this tune ..., 25 Sep 2014
By 
C. A. Martin "chocol8uk" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timber [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Just Love this tune ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wifey, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timber [Clean] (MP3 Download)
wife loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Song, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timber [Clean] (MP3 Download)
This track is uplifting and has a catchy tune and lyrics. If you like other Pitbull or Ke$ha songs, I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Timber [Clean]
Timber [Clean] by Pitbull feat. Ke$ha
Buy MP3 Album£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews