Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boot Slippers, 12 Nov 2013
I placed my order in the evening and it arrived the very next day, now that's what I call fast!!! The quality exceeded my expectations and they are keeping my feet really warm. Friends have made positive comments and will also be buying soon. No complaints, delivery and product both deserved my 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, 31 Oct 2013
So well made! Stylish, comfy and true to size. Think I'll get my other half a pair too to keep his tootsies warm. I can highly recommend these boot slippers, adds a bit of fun to these dark cold nights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality slippers, 24 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my partner for Christmas 2013 (bit late with my review!). He loves them and wears them all the time indoors. He will go out in the garden with them but not if it's been raining as the soles aren't rubbery or waterproof. He wanted some slippers to keep his feet warm and he's not into the old-fashioned type slippers. So these do the job perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the best slippers I have ever owned !.....slightly bigger than the size allotted but that's good ....and they are so comfy and handsome ...everyone comments on them ...great !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely great., 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers are superb. I'm a big fan of regular Chucks, and couldn't resist. They're incredibly soft and comfortable, with a sole that's nice and firm, but not uncomfortable. Very well made too by what I can tell.

Something I have noticed, is if I wear them for more than 10/15 minutes, my feet do get very hot, but better too hot than too cold. And, much like regular Chucks, these won't do well in the wet, at all, so dashing somewhere like the shed quickly in the rain isn't really an option.

But overall, a superb buy, and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We'll received, 10 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. Sl Perkins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MENS & WOMENS (ADULT SIZES) Baseball Boot Novelty Slippers (Apparel)
Bought as novelty Xmas present for partner, he loved them and wears them all the time. Comfy and quirky, highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great! I bought them for my husband who doesn't like slippers but who always has freezing feet! He loves them, says they are comfortable and fit his size 12 feet easily!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab present, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab pressie in fact after my brother saw the ones I got for my partner at Christmas I've ordered another pair for his birthday in January!! Comfy warm fit best slippers ever (so says the boyfriend!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought these for my 10 year old son for christmas he thinks they are the best slippers he has ever had and they are very comfy, they can be a bit tricky getting on but hopefully this will ease soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very funky., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and cosy round my ankles, yet funky to look at. An inside/outside sole would improve its functionality and practicality. I chose funky RED ones. So much more fun than the usual granny type. I liked them so much I ordered a pink pair as a present for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Converze Chuck Boot Navy EU41/42
23.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews