Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
My grandson loves them just like granddads!!! Excellent value for money quick delivery
Published 8 months ago by Mrs t w

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Get a bigger size for the child's age I got ...
Get a bigger size for the child's age I got 6-9 years for my 6 yr old and they very small and tight won't last till he's 9 at all!
Published 3 months ago by Jls


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson loves them just like granddads!!! Excellent value for money quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wulfsport Kids Gloves Pair Stratos MX Junior Motocross Quad Biking (XXS 6-9 Years, Red)
I promised my little lad a pair of MX gloves, so we bought these for his 5th birthday, he loves them, great little gloves and super service, they turned up really quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice item, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After the third attempt it was finally received. But I must say the company were very good about sending out a replacement when it went missing in the post. Shame the seven year old boy I was buying them for had such a long wait for his birthday present but he loved them when they arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gloves -really well made and worth the ££. Perfect fit for my 5 and a half year old in XXS. Arrived promptly and all very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality product, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wulfsport Kids Gloves Pair Stratos MX Junior Motocross Quad Biking (XXS 6-9 Years, Red)
Delivery was quick, good quality product, but for anyone buying this product we found the sizing came up small so although stated as suitable for 6-9 years my 7 yr old son will probably grow out of the quite quickly so would have been better off with the next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Get a bigger size for the child's age I got ..., 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Get a bigger size for the child's age I got 6-9 years for my 6 yr old and they very small and tight won't last till he's 9 at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gloves, the size was a little smaller than expected but fit my 7 year old fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... missing on one glove but apart from that was happy with, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a letter missing on one glove but apart from that was happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, 16 Mar. 2015
By 
John Frederick Boon (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly, goes very nicely with the rest of his gear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and perfect fit for my 11 year old grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews