Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slow cooker
Great app only made 4of the recipes so far and everyone has been really nice all the family commented how nice they was.I would recommend this app very easy to follow recipes looking forward to making more.
Published 8 months ago by jones

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not great
This seemed quite interesting, but the time I went to use it, it just wouldn't work so
I uninstalled it. Pretty useless.
Published 6 months ago by Custard


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slow cooker, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
Great app only made 4of the recipes so far and everyone has been really nice all the family commented how nice they was.I would recommend this app very easy to follow recipes looking forward to making more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a pensioner, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
Easy to follow recipes with excellent and very tasty results. So handy to have on my Kindle instead of leafing through loads of recipe books and struggling to keep it open on the correct page. Good range of recipes for all occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slow cooker, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
This has some really interesting and unusual meals and deserts in it.
Well, worth the small amount of money it costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
This is great! The recipes are really good and there are a wide range to choose from. I like the favourites option as well so I have easy access to the ones I like the best. The app is simple to use and it is easy to follow the recipes, a must for slow cooker owners!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy recipes, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
I would recommend this book, The recipes are easy and clear to follow.I am looking forward to making some this week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my slow cooker, 17 Mar 2014
By 
EJS (Nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
And this has given my loads of new ideas. Handy to take this app shopping and get the right things for (tomorrow's) meal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the best slow cooker app out, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
Looking forward to the sweet spicy rubbed pork and ham in cider this week. Already cooked butter chicken and hunters chicken which are now family favourites. This is the best slow cooker app I've seen yet. Clear instructions with UK measurements. Easy to put together before going to work in the morning and nice to walk into the smells on returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 8 Jun 2014
By 
shoemaker (lancs uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
would highy recommend,lots of good recipes on there and what a great price to,you wont be dissapointed go on try it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely recipes, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
I have just bought this slow crock pot of recipes reccomended by a friend who as also bought this. I've only tried one of the recipe's up to now. Which my family enjoyed. This was very quick to prepare and put into the slow crock pot. Switched it on and left the cook pot to work its magic of cooking up a lovely meal. Would definetly recommend this makes life that bit easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
Great recipes, easy to read, and meals that all the family will enjoy, would recommend to anyone with a slow cooker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes
Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes by Pinnacle Apps Ltd
0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews