Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but tasty recipes
This is a great APP. It is very inexpensive but is better than most cookbooks I have bought. I had already bought the APP "Clean Wholesome Recipes" which was produced by the same company and I was a bit concerned because some of the same recipes appeared on both Apps. However, I need not have worried. There are sufficient new recipes to still make this App worth...
Published 9 months ago by June Doll

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not great
This seemed quite interesting, but the time I went to use it, it just wouldn't work so
I uninstalled it. Pretty useless.
Published 16 months ago by Custard


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but tasty recipes, 6 Sept. 2014
By 
June Doll "June" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
This is a great APP. It is very inexpensive but is better than most cookbooks I have bought. I had already bought the APP "Clean Wholesome Recipes" which was produced by the same company and I was a bit concerned because some of the same recipes appeared on both Apps. However, I need not have worried. There are sufficient new recipes to still make this App worth buying. To my surprise this App also contains some recipes for cakes and puddings eg. sticky toffee and apple pudding. There is even a recipe for Christmas pudding! It had never occurred to me that I could use my slow cooker in this way. Altogether there are around 120 recipes on this app. It is very easy to use and most of the recipes are ones that I will actually use. There are great recipes for those cold winter days. This has inspired me to look out my slow cooker and I am currently cooking beef in a red wine sauce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slow cooker, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
Great app only made 4of the recipes so far and everyone has been really nice all the family commented how nice they was.I would recommend this app very easy to follow recipes looking forward to making more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a pensioner, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
Easy to follow recipes with excellent and very tasty results. So handy to have on my Kindle instead of leafing through loads of recipe books and struggling to keep it open on the correct page. Good range of recipes for all occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the best slow cooker app out, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
Looking forward to the sweet spicy rubbed pork and ham in cider this week. Already cooked butter chicken and hunters chicken which are now family favourites. This is the best slow cooker app I've seen yet. Clear instructions with UK measurements. Easy to put together before going to work in the morning and nice to walk into the smells on returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
This is great! The recipes are really good and there are a wide range to choose from. I like the favourites option as well so I have easy access to the ones I like the best. The app is simple to use and it is easy to follow the recipes, a must for slow cooker owners!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slow cooker recipes, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
I am really pleased with this app. I bought a slow cooker a while ago but haven't used it much as I was stuck for recipes. I was surprised at the variety of dishes I can make including puddings, Jam and even fudge and am looking forward to trying them all out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slow cooker, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
This has some really interesting and unusual meals and deserts in it.
Well, worth the small amount of money it costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy recipes, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
I would recommend this book, The recipes are easy and clear to follow.I am looking forward to making some this week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my slow cooker, 17 Mar. 2014
By 
EJS (Nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
And this has given my loads of new ideas. Handy to take this app shopping and get the right things for (tomorrow's) meal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable app., 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes (App)
We are enjoying our slow cooker so much more with these recipes. A recommended
app. Tried a dozen recipes and 10 turned out well and enjoyed. Like most things,
practice makes perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes
Slow Cooker Crock Pot Recipes by Pinnacle Apps Ltd
£0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews