Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Winter Riding
This is a well made jersey as one would expect from Tenns, I have purchased several items from them and been completely satisfied. However the sizing of this is too generous, I purchased a 46/48 basically because most cycle shirts are tight on there sizing but this is just the opposite. I find the sleeves are very long and the jersey length too long, covering my backside...
Published 6 months ago by David Billington

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars sizing too large
Warm yes. Unfortunately it was too large. Im 5'11" and quite lean. I ordered size small But they are too loose for me Unlike some other tenn jerseys which i was quite pleased with.
Published 1 month ago by alyo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Winter Riding, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenn Mens Winter Weight II Cycling Race Jersey Long Sleeve (Apparel)
This is a well made jersey as one would expect from Tenns, I have purchased several items from them and been completely satisfied. However the sizing of this is too generous, I purchased a 46/48 basically because most cycle shirts are tight on there sizing but this is just the opposite. I find the sleeves are very long and the jersey length too long, covering my backside which makes the pockets inaccessible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value cycle top!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenn Mens Winter Weight II Cycling Race Jersey Long Sleeve (Apparel)
Top is as expected from Tenn, great value and good quality. I don't think you will find a better value top.

Sizing is a little on the large size, but that is better than being on the small side so not really going to complain there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 14 July 2014
Glad I read some of the other reviews before ordering as this prompted me to go for a XXL rather than a normal XL, as stated in the reviews the arms are a hit long but I personalky dont mind that. Feels good quality and I am sure it will give good warmth on colder days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool for colder climes, 13 July 2014
By 
J. Connor (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very light, almost inconceivable for winter. Wear a base layer underneath and you're in business. Quality is there and so are the pockets. 2 normal jersey pockets and a zipped secure pocket for valuables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good top., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing is spot on.
Arm length and back length also almost perfect.
Nice and warm.
Cheap as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
happy with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A top class item., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent in every respect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toastie!, 13 Jun 2014
By 
Pete (Westcliff, Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really good bit of kit, nice n warm when the weather turns cold, arms are abit longer than i antisipated but easy enough to pull up your arm, the back is long enough to cover ya arse and holds a fair bit of gumph.

Windproof? Yes, Recommend? Yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the price, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You can pay a lot more for a top like this but this does the job more than adequately enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good sizing, and great for cycling. My husband loves it. Its lightweight and easily washable. Just what we needed. Recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews