Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed it
Loved it :-) great follow on from the supermodels best friend, when's the next one available, can anyone tell me?
Published 6 months ago by Mica benson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Miles and Lucy, where?
Purchased thinking it was a follow on from 'The Supermodels Best Friend' and it isn't... disappointing but I do think if you're reading this without reading TSMBF then it would be fine. Just not what I was expecting OR hoping for. Never finished the book.
Published 8 months ago by Miss R


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed it, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
Loved it :-) great follow on from the supermodels best friend, when's the next one available, can anyone tell me?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dive in., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed this. A great holiday read with enough to keep you turning the page to see what next befalls the interesting characters. Sassy & sexy. I looked for other stories by this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Miles and Lucy, where?, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
Purchased thinking it was a follow on from 'The Supermodels Best Friend' and it isn't... disappointing but I do think if you're reading this without reading TSMBF then it would be fine. Just not what I was expecting OR hoping for. Never finished the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved this book!, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book so much, its a shame the first guy she thought she was in love with wasnt the one! but in fact someone she meet way back in college but she thought he had rejected her! but it was because he was drunk then his friends turn up she over hears things and dont beleive him when he tells her he is in love with her, its a great romance and also a great book of facing your fears
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
Great exciting book. Read supermodels best friend first. Both tremendous!!!! Addictive and unstoppable, magical and life changing. Real life dilemmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diving in, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
This is another truly enjoyable read from Ms Galway. I have now read all of her books and enjoyed each one, and Diving In is another great story. The characters are likeable and realistic, the heroine is flawed but not pathetic and the leading man is handsome, rich and charming despite his own issues. A very funny and touching romantic tale that I
am sure I will read again one day soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
Fell in love with the Supermodels best friend and instantly purchased Diving In and it didn't disappoint!! Loved every moment from first page to last, so much so I didn't put it down until I'd read the entire book!!! What a fantastic author and I'm sooooo hoping that there will be follow on books with Bette and Jaynette, Brent and Diane, Alex and Krista pretty please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book, will definitely read more of Gretchen Galways book. Always find these books hard to put down great wee read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read., 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
Following on from "my best friend" this is a great read. Could not put it down. Loved it. Need to find another now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXcellent, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diving In (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoy her style of writing. Have bought others by her, now. Also good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Diving In
Diving In by Gretchen Galway
£2.44
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews