Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars26
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2014
Very realistic and fun better than some other gun sims the guns all work well updates come regularly and they get better I hope in the future there is a wide range of weapons
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
This is a good app. It is very informative for anyone with an interest in fire arms. Most definitely Recommended
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Good app me and my friend have it I have it on my kindle and he has it on his iPad but they both crash which is strange!

Would be better if there were more weapons the free ww2 one has more seriously MORE WEAPONS GUYS!! :(
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
A really good and fun app and really nice to play with it would just be better if there were some new weapons because the old ones are kind of getting a bit dull. Never the less it is a great app and I would highly recommend it :-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
This app is good but with at least 3-5 more guns it would make it amazing. What would also be good is to be able to change what ammo you use example tracer, dragons breath etc
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Incredibly well made and high octane graphics, also all gun actions and features are very realistic. A brilliant boredom cure.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Really good sequel to the first app. Great new weapons to try out and a range of attachments and modifications for each gun.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I have had the previous 2 weaphones and I like them all. But this is the best by far. It has realistic physics and amazing modern guns like the AA-12.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Excellent realism, good choice of weapons, excellent graphics & sound & smoke effects. I also have the other two Weaphone apps &.look forward to new editions.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I have played all the other weaphones and this is as good as the rest , you can even get an sa80. The only problem I have with this is that there aren't many guns.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)