Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bells
Bought for a hospital play room. Great little bells easy to hold and securely made. Pretty to look at and good price
Published 16 months ago by Bee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
The bells were a little rusty but not bad value for money .
Published 3 months ago by Megan Keenan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bells, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
Bought for a hospital play room. Great little bells easy to hold and securely made. Pretty to look at and good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little hands., 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
Lovely colorful product with good sound. Perfect for emerging little musicians. Felt markers are useful for teaching hand position. I would recommend this product to a friend for a toddler learning about percussion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars however she is at stage where everything goes to her mouth and when she has had hold of them she tries to suck on the bell so wi, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
very colorful my 6 month old grandaughter loves the sound of them, however she is at stage where everything goes to her mouth and when she has had hold of them she tries to suck on the bell so will be wary of her holding them herself, otherwise well made good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 27 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
I love this product I got this for my son who is 2 but clearly age don't really matter as I pot it in toy box and all kids love it from my youngest nephew who is 7months to my 5 year old all have smile on faces when playing with this simple but lovely toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely decorated bells with good sound quality, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
Bought for my sons birthday and they seem good quality, sound is good and a nice size for a 2 yr old. The flowers on the end however seem quite flimsy as they are made out of felt so I don't expect them to last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
Lovely set of bell sticks, packaged really nicely, made great pass the parcel prize and great for beginning to join in musically with songs. Standing up really well to rough handling by toddlers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
Brought as a Christmas present for my 1 year old. He loves the ones at play group so should love having some of his own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great musical toy for the young child, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
Arrived within time stated. My young granddaughter loves to shake them about. Great musical toy for the young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
Nice sturdy toy Bright colours and good for little hands Was pleased as was larger than I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks (Toy)
The bells were a little rusty but not bad value for money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Set of 2 Wooden Musical Bell Sticks
£3.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews