Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars26
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
Enjoy this very easy to play very addictive easy bit annoying when hint offers useless moves wish there were levels
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Most games are impossible .game sticks sometimes so u can't move cards when u need to.Not the best iv downloaded
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
It's probably fine, but I downloaded it as it was the first one I came across, I just prefer spider solitaire!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
The more I play this the more I have to, time goes by so fast that sometimes it us 2 or 3 in the morning before I go to sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Always something to do when wife is watching the soaps or while waiting for an appointment or the like. As I say. Addictive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Found this fun but there are a few glitches. So you dont always get to complete a game but it is free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Not as good as PC games, but then I struggle with android.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Very addictive game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Greta time waster!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
happy with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)