Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great product
Brilliant make and fit for running. Colours match our hockey kit so can use for both fitness. Very comfortable overall.
Published 4 months ago by Diane

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I love these but........
I have always run in Asics Kinsei trainers and on the one occasion I bought another make and brand I was struck with injuries and as soon as I went back to these the problems went away, but, and unfortunately its a big but they don't last. the new outer skin rips within a few weeks of use and they develop holes within a couple of months. for trainers that cost 160 its...
Published 1 month ago by Suzanne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I love these but........, 22 July 2014
I have always run in Asics Kinsei trainers and on the one occasion I bought another make and brand I was struck with injuries and as soon as I went back to these the problems went away, but, and unfortunately its a big but they don't last. the new outer skin rips within a few weeks of use and they develop holes within a couple of months. for trainers that cost 160 its just not good enough!
Having said that I've just bought my third pair this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad Bad Bad, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well in contrast to the title the shoes were excellent when they came. I just had to change the red laces with some black ones to make the shoes less flashy.

BUT after 2 months of moderate use in the gym the shoes started falling apart. The stitches were tearing down and pieces of the shoes were coming off. I had to send them back for refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant make and fit for running. Colours match our hockey kit so can use for both fitness. Very comfortable overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Running Shoes, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been running with these for a few weeks now. They are very comfortable and fit very well which are very important to me. I am a casual runner going from 5k to 10k 2 to 3 times a week. They work well with my feet and fit very snuggly but not too tight. Though I believe they are summer running shoes and not recommended for winter. My reason is the front of the shoe feels very shallow, though this may well be for making the shoe breathable. I would highly recommend this shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very original, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
only one regret. a little bit expansive.
but fantastic running and fashion shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good but kayano is better than kinsei for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent runner, feels like walking on air.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
By 
Rich C (Stafford, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews