Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coat
Must say this is a really fantastic coat, not just for its style, size and cost, but the colour is lovely too.
Would recommend this coat as a very good buy. It also came faster than listed just in time for the colder weather.
Published 7 months ago by BrannanArts

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 'Detachable fur trim', shpuld be more like 'fur scarf'
The jacket itself is nice enough, the fur trim was disappointing though as it doesn't actually attach to the jacket in any way, just sits around your neck like a scarf. the description doesn't explain this at all
Published 6 months ago by Helen Mazey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coat, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Must say this is a really fantastic coat, not just for its style, size and cost, but the colour is lovely too.
Would recommend this coat as a very good buy. It also came faster than listed just in time for the colder weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women's ladies winter down jacket coat, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality, very warm and useful, especially this time of the year. I would recommend to my friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good coat, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is very good coat. arrived after 7 days. good quality, nice colour .would recommend this coat to any one who wants to buy.will buy another one for my sister:))))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 'Detachable fur trim', shpuld be more like 'fur scarf', 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket itself is nice enough, the fur trim was disappointing though as it doesn't actually attach to the jacket in any way, just sits around your neck like a scarf. the description doesn't explain this at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jacket size, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
jacket was okay but for a size 14 it is a very small 14 so it didnt fit as it came from abroad it is to much hassle to send it back and also postage is expensive so for me it was a waste of money icant even sell it as i cant find any body it fits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ladies coat, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Think this must be a different coat to the one people are giving 5 stars to!! Ordered on 3rd January, arrived 15th January so took a fair while to arrive. Packaging was shoddy and coat had a syntheticy smell when I unwrapped it. It looked nothing like the photograph & certainly not "slim fitting" (I ordered a size 10-12). I struggled to do up the zip and the flimsy belt kept coming undone! All in all, a very poor quality product. It appears to come from somewhere in the Far East, and reading another review it seems I may have trouble returning it & getting my money back :(
Shall be sticking with ASOS in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars terrible quality, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everytime my daughter wore this coat she was covered in feathers all over her jumpers soon as we got it the press studs on the fur collar fell off. I'm so dissapointed with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Feather, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item looks good, but has very bad quality. Feathers inside started creeping out already after 2 days, so all my clothes are in feather after wearing, which is not easy to take off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my fav, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this jacket sooooooooooooooooo much it has kept me so warm i love it and the hood is awesome defo get get a bigger size then u are though i looked at all the comments before and they was right im a medium and i got a large and it fits as a medium its awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alright, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product could be alot better , there was no belt and fluff always comes out of the jacket which is a shame
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews