Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good product!
I really have like this headset, i have been using this item none stop for 4 days. What i have learnt about it is:

- Sound quality is very good for headset in the same price range!
- The padding make it comfortable to wear on your head.
- The adjustable head band means it will fit your head whatever size head you have.
- The microphone sound...
Published 11 months ago by Matt P

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Got it for ps3 but...
Great sound quality and mic is good but you need to get a usb headset adapter to use with ps3 which was very annoying as the wire ended with no usb but other things...
Published 5 months ago by Julie Halliday


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good product!, 16 July 2014
I really have like this headset, i have been using this item none stop for 4 days. What i have learnt about it is:

- Sound quality is very good for headset in the same price range!
- The padding make it comfortable to wear on your head.
- The adjustable head band means it will fit your head whatever size head you have.
- The microphone sound quality was very pleasing! and people could hear me very clearly.
- It has adjustable sound and a mute switch which is always great to see.

I would really recommend this product to others as i have enjoyed having it and it is worth it's price!

Thanks EasyAcc!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality headphones at a great price, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Order this for my son as his old ones had packed up,he wanted them quick but but did not want to pay the extra payment so order them with free postage this was Saturday at 8pm and to my great surprise they turn up on Monday morning at 9.30am as usual amazon world class service always comes though and saved my son eight pounds in postage.
The headphones themselves are of excellent quality both in sound and the microphone he is over the moon with them a very good buy and he tells he would recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, just a little tight on my meathead, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hadphones, build quality is good, sound is great but haven't used the mic. Look nice and the lead has a nice woven sleeve so it rarely tangles and doesn't get caught up in stuff. Nice feature.

Only downsides are that they were a bit tight at first but either they have given slightly or my head has shrunk so they're ok now and they make my ears warm after a couple of hours.

Regularly use them for 2-4 hours a day and would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simply Amazing, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty good actually nothing wrong with them. Really love the tethered cable.

Pros:
Durable
Sounds pretty good (lacking some bass though)
Looks pretty cool
Feels sturdy

Cons:
Cant really move the mic closer or away from your mouth. Only up and down
Hurt my ears after long periods of play

but these headphones are AMAZING for the price
I recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars money well spent, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hello i have been useing this headset for around 5 months now and i have to say money well spent this head set is very good for your money, the sound quality is good and the mic is decent. Thr headset has a very comfitable fell and you can ware it for a long time without your head getting sour over all really good headset for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy Little Headphones, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Best thing I have ever gotten off Amazon! I use them almost every day for school, gaming, movies and more. The only thing I would say and this would be if I was really looking for something, is that it can make ur neck hurt cus there a bit heavy BUT that is most likely from how im sitting. There strong and durable to a high slandered (this has been tested from the times I have put it in my laptop bad or dropped them)) the give in the wire is incredible so you can move around the room loads and do other things without having to take them on or off.
the only proble your going to have is that you didn't get them sooner :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect!, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Almost perfect. Perfectly comfortable to wear, even for long periods of time gaming. Mic works great, and as far as I know, my voice is clear to everyone I speak to over Skype or in-game. The cable is thick so damage, such as loose connections, should be avoided (apart from the end where it splits into the mic/audio jack, but that bit is like 2-3 inches long). The build quality is great, absolutely no problems there. The sound is clear but my only issue is that the lower frequencies aren't very noticeable so music doesn't sound so good, however for gaming though there are no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Long hardcore gaming sessions limited., 17 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They're really great sounding, decent for gaming. It's great in terms of sound but in terms of comfort not so much, after about an hour or two while gaming you'll feel your ears getting a bit squished and uncomfortable and you'll need to take them off for about 10 minutes, which is almost fine since you are supposed to take breaks every so often, which we tend to forget. They're actually well worth the money though and even though they come with some discomfort it's not long term.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Got it for ps3 but..., 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sound quality and mic is good but you need to get a usb headset adapter to use with ps3 which was very annoying as the wire ended with no usb but other things...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars After using it for 5 months the left ear stopped ..., 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After using it for 5 months the left ear stopped working, I shouldn't of expected much from this anyway its quality is not high and the headphone is quite fiddly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews