Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely plain bangle but not for big hands
I can just about squeeze this on so if you have larger hands then you may struggle . Nice bracelet though
Published 11 months ago by veronicaxxx

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
3.0 out of 5 stars hmmm!
Nice looking piece but it really need to state if its a Childs bangle ands its very small so was quite disappointed in that aspect of it if it was a little bigger id of bought another one but as it is too small I wount !
Published 5 months ago by ona

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely plain bangle but not for big hands, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
I can just about squeeze this on so if you have larger hands then you may struggle . Nice bracelet though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain bangle, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
Very doubtful it's silver,Although marked 925, but a loverly heavy solid bangle, does not fade, stain, chip or discolour as I have found with cheap jewellery before, could be stainless steel?as mentioned before It was rather small to put on and would be quite painful to put on and remove every day but I wear it all the time and love it!!! Got to give it 4* can't complain for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and elegant, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
Lovely item. Well made and exceptional value. I bought this for a friend and she loves it and wears it all the time. I have been asked to buy other ones for her. I have bought several now from this seller and have been pleased with every one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars hmmm!, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
Nice looking piece but it really need to state if its a Childs bangle ands its very small so was quite disappointed in that aspect of it if it was a little bigger id of bought another one but as it is too small I wount !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
Looks nice and well weighted, but it was too small for me best for younger children. It comes in a little green bag with the words "925" on if you were wondering :).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The quality is good especially for the price but it is a little ..., 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
The quality is good especially for the price but it is a little small and hurts my hand when getting on and off.Would suit a teenager rather than adult wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quite heavy and solid which was OK but they are ..., 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
Quite heavy and solid which was OK but they are far too small for a woman's wrist. More suitable for a 12 or 13yr old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this bangle it has alot of sustance to it ..., 6 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
I love this bangle it has alot of sustance to it but it is on the small side I can only just get it on my hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
Unfortunately the bangle has made my wrist green so is unlikely to be silver!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generous Design Silver Bangle.Very Simple but Elegant. (Jewellery)
Really liked these bangles, I got two, they are lovely worn together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Simple Silver Bangle opens new browser window
  www.etsy.com/Bracelets   -   Shop The Most Vibrant Marketplace. Explore Unique Bracelets Today!
     Designer Silver Jewelry opens new browser window
  www.zinabeverlyhills.com/   -   The finest in the World hand made at Zina Beverly Hills, call us now
     Designer Cutlery Sale opens new browser window
  www.occa-home.co.uk/Cutlery   -   Up to 40% Off Designer Cutlery Essentials. Buy with Free Delivery!

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
925 silver elegant fashion style particular design bracelet / bangle jewellery classic design.Arrives in a pretty gift bag.
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8)   
Buy new£3.82
In stock

925 silver elegant fashion style particular design bracelet / bangle jewellery classic design +gift bag.
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (126)   
Buy new£0.37
In stock

Hot 925 Sterling Silver Polished Woman Mens Jewelry Simple Bangle Bracelet
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2)   
Buy new£2.89
In stock