Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible Song, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
Amazing lyrics, beautifully played and composed. Not usually much of a fan of Ed Sheerans music, but can't get enough of this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Hobbit-y goodness... Kinda..., 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
As a song this is incredible! Ed Sheeran's voice and the lyrics are perfect. But then you think of it in context of Middle-Earth and it doesn't really fit. However I listen to this song daily now and am yet to get sick of it. That is a MASSIVE compliment from me! =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
Ed delivers again with a beautiful folk tone in this single.
Easy listening that will transport you away to other worlds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
By 
mrs.d.skates (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
Best every song, you must listen to this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
Beautiful! Lovely song from the hobbit film, so powerful and a relaxing listen :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
Love the film, love the song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing song, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
One of my favourite songs from the film. Think Ed Sheeran did an amazing job. Great build up and vocals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
'I See Fire' may not be the traditional Middle Earth score, but it's a good song nonetheless with as much power to move as an orchestral piece. I enjoyed it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brillaint, 12 May 2014
By 
Ms. A. Dawson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
Yet another classic from Mr. Sheeran. I absolutely love this song. He wrote it beautifully and it goes so well with the film. I think it really is fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab song from a fab film, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I See Fire (MP3 Download)
I do live this song by Ed Sherran and stayed and listened to it at the end of the film whilst everybody made a dash for the exists. Brilliant song, brilliant film. Love it. So easy to download on the mp3 player. Thanks Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I See Fire
I See Fire by Ed Sheeran
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews