Customer Reviews


321 Reviews
5 star:
 (274)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome
Great game very addictive I highly recommend this sick game
I really like it and my friends at school do to they like all beat the bosses
Published 12 months ago by Neil

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
This game was OK but I think it's only for getting you anger out. Still it cost you to get things when your on the game. My idea would probably when you get on the game try to unlock everything because you probably do not want to pay with pound and pence.

Hope my advice helped : ) peace out!
Published 11 months ago by Belle Stevenson


‹ Previous | 1 2 333 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

65 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
This game is totally worth the space. I downloaded it and played it for like 4 hours!!
GREAT GAME!! DOWNLOAD IT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
This game is great, the weapons are great and graphics have improved. The scratch card system is much better than the pirate ship giveaway. Like the title says awesome game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
Got to get the game lags a few times but when it doesn't lag it is epic.5 star game easy to rate it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's great!!, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
A very simple concept and a great game for teens, I enjoyed the reward system and the huge selection of weapons to try, If you haven't got this game GET IT it's free and its fun so enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
If you're looking for a game were you can beat up and kill your boss over and over with different weapons his is your game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
Really good game because I like it is Klink and the second half and shout outs in a few weeks of November in November in the world and the youtube robleobutler to make sure you have a s not be a few years back in November of songs that are available in the second day and the world of traffic to make sure you have a few years back in the world of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very fun, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
This game is very fun to play I would recommend this game to my friends. I like how there are many achievements to complete for money. The best part of the game for me was that you could create your own boss and make it look as weird as you like. I made a girl with a beard and crooked teeth lol. Overall this game is really fun to play and a great addition to the previous games in the series. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!!, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
Amazing u have to download because it's a really good game, so fun u won't get bored,the best game out of beat the boss take my advice and download don't download the other beat the boss games get this one just take my advice again and download ok!!!!!! It's an amazing game I LOVE it a really good game!!!!!!!¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡!!!!!!!!! I'm always on it I'm never bored the best thing is u can play it anywhere anytime so download it it's a really good game and I mean it very much ok.

PS: download it u won't be board anymore or anylonger so download it take my advice once again download it it's a really good game alright.!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
This is a great game I love it it is very fun and I play it all the time I think it is great that your able to make your own boss as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
I'm so happy that this has finally came out its probably the best out of the three
Best part is the guns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 333 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beat The Boss 3
Beat The Boss 3 by Game Hive Corp.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews