Customer Reviews


253 Reviews
5 star:
 (217)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome
Great game very addictive I highly recommend this sick game
I really like it and my friends at school do to they like all beat the bosses
Published 8 months ago by Neil

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
This game was OK but I think it's only for getting you anger out. Still it cost you to get things when your on the game. My idea would probably when you get on the game try to unlock everything because you probably do not want to pay with pound and pence.

Hope my advice helped : ) peace out!
Published 8 months ago by Belle Stevenson


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
Great game very addictive I highly recommend this sick game
I really like it and my friends at school do to they like all beat the bosses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game!!!, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
I love this game, it's utter genius: cause I mean who doesn't want to insulate their boss? And the graphics aren't to bad either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beat the boss, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
Fun at first but then gets a bit boring. Give it a try though. Good at first. Fun creating and designing weapons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dazmans review, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
This game is the most awesome game I have ever seen and played
Seriously it is the most awesome game of all time
It is so good that I ended up playing all day ever y day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aaaaawwwweeesssoommmee, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
I think beat the boss 3 is epic u get to dress up your boss like who ever makes you angry I did my brothers lol u should definitely get this and rate it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
I love it it´s great.2 Is not bad but 3 is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! I have the HOLE collection of the beat the boss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
So much fun and entertaining. Hours o fun. I go on it all the time and can hardly get of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BTB3, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
This game is so cool it just gets my anger out
Tbh it's cool and when I get angry at my sis it just helps me to calm down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly addictive, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
I recommend this game to anyone, it's really good. However very addictive! Younger children should probably be supervised as there is in game buying of coins and diamonds. However it's a really good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 3 (App)
This game is totally worth the space. I downloaded it and played it for like 4 hours!!
GREAT GAME!! DOWNLOAD IT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beat The Boss 3
Beat The Boss 3 by Game Hive Corp.
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews